Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Sloto' Cash Casino - Payout declined without reason

RESOLVED
Posted on May 10, 2019

I tried playing Aladdin Wishhes at Casino Slotocash using the no deposite bonus.
and I managed to win $ 500.
but because of the maximum $ 200 withdrawal I also withdraw funds from the $ 200 account after my document was approved.
a few days later they asked me to send a copy of the passport and photo back to my identity and return it to them.
in the end the withdrawal request was refused without clear reasons.
please correct this error askhambler because I sent a valid document.

Posted on May 11, 2019

Hi Haroldsen,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I'm afraid the documents provided were not approved by our risk team and the winnings were not honoured.

Kind regards,
Ms Sloto

Posted on May 11, 2019

Thank you for reply
I will wait fro next update.

Posted on May 11, 2019

You can see if I have made a withdrawal of funds, then how can I do that if my account has not been verified and does not exceed risk management.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Sloto' Cash Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on May 17, 2019

I did not receive any gifts from them. hope they pay today..

Posted on May 18, 2019

Hi Haroldsen,

Unfortunately, there is evidence against you that shows fraud has been committed. The evidence has been confirmed by the AskGamblers team.

Due to this reason, your winnings have been forfeited and your account closed as per clause 11 of our T&C's

11. In the event the Company suspects fraud or fraudulent activity on your part or if any of your payments are charged back, the Company has the right to withhold any amount from your account which is in excess of your original deposit, and if deemed necessary by the Company, to initiate any legal proceedings to collect any payments owed by you. You agree to fully pay any and all payments and charges due to the Company or to Payment Providers in connection with your use of the Online Casino. You further agree not to make any charge-backs or renounce or cancel or otherwise reverse any of your deposits, and in any such event all winnings will be void and you will refund and compensate the Company for such unpaid deposits including any expenses incurred by the Company in the process of collecting your deposit(s).

Kind regards,
Ms Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Sloto' Cash Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy