Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Sloto' Cash Casino - Payout?!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloto' Cash Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 750
Posted on October 10, 2014

Hi,I requested a payout of USD 750 from my hot dice winnings on 1st Sep 2013 and I hvnt got anything yet.What might be the problem?

Posted on September 5, 2013

Hi, did you contact support to check on the payment progress?

We'd need your username or email to look into this. Thanks.

Posted on September 5, 2013

Yes,I did.However,I didn't get any feedback.Username - < removed > .Email - < removed >

Posted on September 5, 2013

Thanks Luke. Finance emailed you earlier today, please check their message - all you need is to request the withdrawal once again as they had to reverse it and remove the sticky bonus from it.

Congratulations on your winning ;)

Posted on September 5, 2013

Hi,

I have done as asked and requested the withdrawal again

Posted on September 6, 2013

Great, hope to see you our next winner again any time soon! Good luck.

lnjagi Kenya
Posted on September 7, 2013

Hi

Yesterday I got an email from you telling me that the their was a problem with Moneybookers.What might be the problem?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2014

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request

Posted on October 8, 2014

Hi Luke

Hope alls well! I just want to confirm that this issue was resolved. I noticed it was set to unresolved hence we reopened this ticket. I see on your account that you did manage to cashout, please confirm.

Sloto

Posted on October 10, 2014

Hello there,
Yes the issue was sorted out and I managed to cashout

Posted on October 10, 2014

Excellent thanks very much for confirming and all the best to you!

Sloto

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy