What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotman Casino - Fast CASHOUT advert is FALSE

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slotman Casino

Amount

kr 10500

Posted on April 25, 2020

Casino keeps delaying payment, they also cancelled my withdrawal 2 times, saying it was technical difficulties.
Then send a letter saying it will be up to 7 days before my withdrawal is processed, and this is 4 days after I made the withdrawal.
And since they brag on their site that "FAST CASHOUT
We have the fastest withdrawals in the market. Check it out for yourself" I feel I need to make a complaint so users stay away from this lying casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 27, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

we are trying to do our best in order to keep all the promises which we give to our customers. On our site, you can kindly find all the payment terms https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tma­n.c­om/­ru/­pay­ments and find out that some of the payment options can be operated up to 7 days. We will try to do our best but we are not the final hand in the payments chain, unfortunately.

We will keep you updated.

Many thanks and best regards,

Slotman support team

Posted on April 29, 2020

Amount was 10500 NOK.
I got a msg saying that withdrawal was approved, but still haven't recieved any money.

Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

Your withdrawal request was approved at 15:43, April 24. Bank transfer can take from 3 to 7 banking days. Unfortunately, we cannot influence these conditions, since they are not dependent on us. We hope that transaction will be completed soon. If you have any additional questions, you can always contact the support service on our website, and we will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Slotman support team.

Posted on April 29, 2020

I am just waiting now, up to 7 days. If I get the money before that, I will let you know.

Posted on May 3, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

We will be waiting for further information from your side.

Best regards,
Slotman support team.

Posted on May 4, 2020

Its now may 4th. 11 days after my withdrawal was approved. 14 days since I made my first withdrawal attempt.
Still no money.

Posted on May 4, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

We have checked your withdrawal request. Unfortunately, it didn’t go through as per technical issue and we made it one more time. Please be aware, that we are doing all our best, so you can receive cash out as soon as possible.
We are apologize for the inconvenience caused. That's why we posted a bonus on your account. Please activate it in your profile, section “Bonuses”.

Best regards,
Slotman support team

Posted on May 5, 2020

this is now the 3rd time my withdrawal has technical difficulties.
Either you are completly amateurs at running a casino, or you are running a scam.
Never had this long withdrawal in all my years playing online.

Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear @ghettobird,

There were technical difficulties on the side of the payment provider. We are doing everything we can to solve it. And we apologize for this situation again.
You will receive your money as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Slotman support team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy