What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotman Casino - Account closed without explanation

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slotman Casino
Posted on November 3, 2020

I made 2 withdrawals (1095e & 2137e) and they declined the first and the last. Now i cannot login to my account due to disabled account to make the withdrawal of 1095e again. And they wont let me login to my account so i could show me transaction history and say they have no obligations to tell me why. Am i able to get this money?

Posted on November 4, 2020

Hello HESSUHOPO2,

Our team reviewed your situation in detail.
Please note that you have issued two withdrawals for the amount of 1095 EUR & 2137 EUR on October 16, 2020 23:43:01 and October 17, 2020 01:00:08 UTC.
These money were returned to your account because your account was being verified. After verification you have again issued withdrawal of 2137 EUR, October 17, 2020 10:38:56 UTC.
You have successfully received this payment. And at the time of this payment, you had only 2,137 EUR and no more on your balance sheet. The rest of the money was used in the game.
Thus, you received all the money that was in your account.
After you have received all the money, your account was closed based on the terms and conditions, paragraphs 10.1 and 10.3 Anti-fraud policy.



Best Regards,
Slotman Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2020

Dear @hessuhopo2,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 5, 2020

No i did not played off my funds nor cancelled the payments. Would i be here if i did so? I just want my 1095 money that i withdrawaled and did not receive until they closed my account.

Posted on November 5, 2020

Dear HESSUHOPO2,

Please note that during the period from October 17, 2020 01:00:08 UTC to October 17, 2020 10:38:56 UTC, you had a game session.
At the time of October 17, 2020 10:38:56 UTC, the amount of EUR 2137 remained in your balance, which you successfully received.

Best Regards,
Slotman Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear Slotman Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Slotman Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. Player's withdraw of 1095e was returned to player's account and he continue to play.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy