What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawals not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3500
Nicole5181 Michigan
Posted on December 29, 2020

I am a bee player with Silver Oak Casino and made my first withdrawal request foe the max weekly amount of $2500 on November 28, 2020 and a second request for $1000 on December 1st 2020. I went through the verification process promptly afterwards. I received emails by the 8th of December saying my withdrawal request was received and a member of the payout team would contact me within 3 working days. I’ve emailed back several times and chatted to online help. Each time being assured that my request is taking longer than usual, everything is fine with it, they’ve escalated it but are waiting to hear back from the financial team. It’s been a month and no one can tell me if or when I’ll receive this money. Everyone is so pleasant in the chat but ultimately I think I’m getting the run around.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Nicole5181 Michigan
Posted on January 4, 2021

I appreciate any help resolving this withdrawal request.

Nicole5181 Michigan
Posted on January 7, 2021

As an update I still have received no contact from Silver Oak Casino concerning this complaint.

Nicole5181 Michigan
Posted on January 9, 2021

I emailed Silver Oak again to let them know I filed this complaint online. The next day I received a wire for $1853.56. I can only assume it’s from Silver Oak but still they haven’t communicated with me and I’m not sure why it’s over $600 less than the withdrawal amount. At this point I’m hoping they send me something for my second withdrawal and I can just not use them again.
But I can tell they care what the players on AskGamblers are reading about them.

Posted on January 13, 2021

Hi Nicole--

I sincerely apologize for not getting to you sooner. I was off for the holidays and have been struggling to get caught up with everything, but I have been following your account to ensure your payments have been taken care of.

To that end, yes, a payment was sent to our processor: 1/2 Paid $1897 + no Service Fee for transaction 112129421. The wire was confirmed as completed on 1/6, so this matches up with what you've received.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is due to bonuses you've received ($603 in total). In this instance it's a bit more complicated, as you were mixing funds. In most cases with mixed funds, we simply void the winnings and return the player's deposit into their account. We made an exception in this case, however, as all bonuses are non-withdrawable, all bonus funds were removed from your total withdrawal amount.

Your second withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 1/9 Paid $1007 + no Service Fee for transaction 112356356. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Again with this, you received bonuses which accounts for the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Nicole5181 Michigan
Posted on January 16, 2021

Thank you. With this communication and the money I received I consider this complaint resolved. Thank you for your help, AskGamblers and Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy