Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Still owes me $10,000

RESOLVED
Posted on April 14, 2019.

I'm member from 2015 and they allways pay me, on January 09 I did a withdrawal $15,000.00 and they already pay me $5,000.00 and owed me $10,000.00 on March 29 they approved me $2,500.00 and today I ask for an update and told me they will send it after I send a legal goverment Id or my passport with visa. Its not fair after couple years send me money and play a lot ask for. Also they never send me an email explain me about the new rules, why they need to know about my legal status if we don received any form to pay taxes with online casinos. They have on my record my foreign passport and all my updated documents. but why now asking for legal documents why out reason.

Posted on April 15, 2019.

Exactly they owed me $12,500.00 are $2,500.00 approved on March 29 2019 and $10,000 (4 x $2,500) pending from January 09 2019. and by the way I have my USA permanent resident and my Texas Driver license, but it scary to send it any kind those documents online. when I open my account I send it my passport.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 22, 2019.

I already send it my docs , because I need to rush my payments and was approved on 04/20/19 $2,500.00 and send it to finance to process the payment , I hope so coming soon because was requested on January, I'm waiting for approved on another 4 pending withdrawals from 01/09/2019 $2,500 each one.

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Hi Jose--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I should be able to have things on track for you very quickly.

As your country of birth is different from the country you reside in, I am going to need a bit more documentation. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply to the email, I'll be able to have your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Hi Tawni, on April 22th I already explained on my reply I send it my resident card everything its updated thanks and my approved withdrawal was send it to processor on 04/20/2019 $2,500 .. just now I'm waiting on my account...... now I hope so come soon my pending $10,000 from January 09 2019 (4x$2,500)

Thanks for your attention.

Richardtx.

Posted on April 30, 2019.

Hi Jose--

You're 1000% correct. The notes on your account were not properly updated and so I apologize for the confusion.

Two payments have already been sent to our processor:

4/27 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #97811746
4/20 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction # 97181035

With both of these payments, there are delays due to international banking holidays. I would expect you'll see the funds from the 20th in your account this week and the funds from the 27th, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019.

Thank you very much Tawni !!!!!!
today I received the transaction # 97181035 on my account.

See you next week with a new update !!!


Richardtx

Posted on May 4, 2019.

Hi Jose--

It's a bit early for news on your next withdrawal, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

I'll be back in a couple days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2019.

4/27 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #97811746,
still waiting for this transaction ;)

Thanks..

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Frame time its almost done and I don't received yet my payment send it on 04/27, If you don't mind please try to rush my another 3 requests from January 09 $2,500 each one. Thanks ;)

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 15, 2019.

Hi Jose--

I've just checked on things and I see another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 5/10 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #98214594. I'm guessing the funds will hit your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on May 15, 2019.

Thank you for your update and good news also !!!
yesterday I received $2500 + no fees for transaction #97811746 from 4/27.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Jose--

I've just checked on my account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 5/17 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #98328426. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update,
I still waiting this one (5/10 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #98214594. I'm guessing the funds will hit your account early next week (possibly sooner).
Probably today or tomorrow hit my account.

Richardtx

Posted on May 25, 2019.

Hi Richard--

We had quite a significant backlog on the batch of wires from the 10th, however, we have received confirmation from our processor that the wire was completed on the 23rd. I would guess you'll find the funds, Tuesday, if not already.

Your next withdrawal will be sorted this coming Monday. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sent off, I'll let you know.

In the meantime, have a great holiday weekend! :-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 30, 2019.

Thanks Tawni, I already received another one from 05/10



richardtx

Posted on June 3, 2019.

Hi Jose--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me a few minutes to pull up your account and I'll come right back.

Tawni

Posted on June 8, 2019.

Hi Jose--

I'm sorry for the delay coming back to you.

I've looked at your account and I see that your final withdrawal was sent off: 5/27 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #98487756. I checked the processor notes and it shows the wire as completed on the 4th, so I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, Monday or Tuesday (if not already).

I just want to take a moment to thank you for being such a pleasure--I wish more players were as kind as you've been. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019.

Dear @richard71,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 10, 2019.

Excellent news Tawni, thank you so much for your help on each withdrawal. Just I wait for my last payment !!!


richardtx

Posted on June 14, 2019.

Hi Jose--

Can you please confirm that you've received the last payment?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 14, 2019.

YES !!!! Thank you so much for your help Tawni.

I already received all my money !!!
YOU ARE THE BEST !!!
Thanks again !!

richardtx

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy