Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Payment issues

RESOLVED
sperpich Minnesota
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Requested withdrawal was approved on 1 17 19 10 business days at most would put the date of sending express wire transfer to 1 31 19. Which is tomorrow. until I contacted them Last week via chat cause nobody ever answers the phone number or calls you back when you leave a voicemail, Never did they try to contact me and let me know that they don't accept credit Union banks which is not stated in the terms and conditions and I don't see why there is an issue. I've had several International wire transfers to my account before no problem.so then I ask to get a paper check mailed to me they won't do it I need to open a new bank account somewhere else. every day I contact them I get the come back tomorrow, we will have an update for you" then and they just keep saying the same thing open a new bank account after you talk to ten different agent's via chat and get the same" withdrawal time frame" message and to "bear with us and be patient, we are aware and working on it" garbanzo, ending the chat before I'm done, emails not getting reply to, and concerns not being addressed. Come on silver oak you can't be that busy! apparently u don't know how to keep players or maybe you don't care. get ya shit together and quit dragging your feet and follow your terms and conditions if you expect your players to

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Dear @sperpich,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

sperpich Minnesota
Posted on January 30, 2019.

It is updated with amount owed. Thanks!

sperpich Minnesota
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Just an update about my conversation with the agent at silver oak today....apparently now they say my docs are not on file there for them to send me a paper check. I have the email from them stating my docs were recieved and approved and on file with them a week ago. Just another excuse. And another thing...I originally was asking for my withdrawal to be wire transferred to the same bank they have accepted deposits from but they cant fo that? How does that work? They can take my money from that account but cant put back into it?

Posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this, Unfortunately, outbound processing to U.S. players has become incredibly complicated over the past months. This is not just with our casinos, but nearly all U.S. facing casinos are going through difficult times with outbound processing.

In any event, as stated previously, we cannot issue wires to any credit union, nor can we wire to banks employing intermediaries. Further complicating thing is that we cannot issue checks knowing a player would be attempting to deposit checks into a credit union or a bank using an intermediary.

While I'm not permitted to speak in detail about U.S. processing, I can tell you that inbound processing is entirely different than outbound.

I've just sent you an email regarding payment methods. Regarding your documents, I've just sent a query to our Payments Manager to confirm we have these on hand--I'll know a bit later today.

Hang in there--we'll get through this.

Tawni

sperpich Minnesota
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I have sent you an email with my new bank account info so there should be no reason as to why I dont recieve my money now.

Posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 2/5 Paid $385 + no Service Fee for transaction #95159414. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Again, my apologies for the frustration you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

sperpich Minnesota
Posted on February 10, 2019.

I know you said early next week but I will keep this open as I have not recieved my "express" wire payment as of yet. It was supposedly sent tuesday. Will update early next week.

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear @sperpich,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sperpich Minnesota
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Yes I did recieve wire transfer for $360. Thanks to Askgamblers for getting silver oak to finally pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds