What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Payment issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 385
Posted on January 30, 2019

Requested withdrawal was approved on 1 17 19 10 business days at most would put the date of sending express wire transfer to 1 31 19. Which is tomorrow. until I contacted them Last week via chat cause nobody ever answers the phone number or calls you back when you leave a voicemail, Never did they try to contact me and let me know that they don't accept credit Union banks which is not stated in the terms and conditions and I don't see why there is an issue. I've had several International wire transfers to my account before no problem.so then I ask to get a paper check mailed to me they won't do it I need to open a new bank account somewhere else. every day I contact them I get the come back tomorrow, we will have an update for you" then and they just keep saying the same thing open a new bank account after you talk to ten different agent's via chat and get the same" withdrawal time frame" message and to "bear with us and be patient, we are aware and working on it" garbanzo, ending the chat before I'm done, emails not getting reply to, and concerns not being addressed. Come on silver oak you can't be that busy! apparently u don't know how to keep players or maybe you don't care. get ya shit together and quit dragging your feet and follow your terms and conditions if you expect your players to

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019

Dear @sperpich,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 30, 2019

It is updated with amount owed. Thanks!

Posted on January 31, 2019

Just an update about my conversation with the agent at silver oak today....apparently now they say my docs are not on file there for them to send me a paper check. I have the email from them stating my docs were recieved and approved and on file with them a week ago. Just another excuse. And another thing...I originally was asking for my withdrawal to be wire transferred to the same bank they have accepted deposits from but they cant fo that? How does that work? They can take my money from that account but cant put back into it?

Posted on February 4, 2019

Hi Stephanie--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this, Unfortunately, outbound processing to U.S. players has become incredibly complicated over the past months. This is not just with our casinos, but nearly all U.S. facing casinos are going through difficult times with outbound processing.

In any event, as stated previously, we cannot issue wires to any credit union, nor can we wire to banks employing intermediaries. Further complicating thing is that we cannot issue checks knowing a player would be attempting to deposit checks into a credit union or a bank using an intermediary.

While I'm not permitted to speak in detail about U.S. processing, I can tell you that inbound processing is entirely different than outbound.

I've just sent you an email regarding payment methods. Regarding your documents, I've just sent a query to our Payments Manager to confirm we have these on hand--I'll know a bit later today.

Hang in there--we'll get through this.

Tawni

Posted on February 5, 2019

I have sent you an email with my new bank account info so there should be no reason as to why I dont recieve my money now.

Posted on February 7, 2019

Hi Stephanie--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 2/5 Paid $385 + no Service Fee for transaction #95159414. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Again, my apologies for the frustration you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 10, 2019

I know you said early next week but I will keep this open as I have not recieved my "express" wire payment as of yet. It was supposedly sent tuesday. Will update early next week.

Posted on February 13, 2019

Hi Stephanie--

Can you please confirm if you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019

Dear @sperpich,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 13, 2019

Yes I did recieve wire transfer for $360. Thanks to Askgamblers for getting silver oak to finally pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy