Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delay of $2,500 payment

RESOLVED
dancashflow Canada
posted on January 3, 2019.

I love the Silver Oak Casino and sisters casinos. Their casino works very well, their slot machines are interesting, but I will never understand why they do not respect their own conditions for withdrawals.
This withdrawal at the start was $ 2,500.00, for a reason I do not know, it was cut in two I see in my Casino account an amount of $ 1,175.00 that is not yet approved and an amount of $ 1,175.00 that is pending.
all this dates from December 5th.

Request ID 7802712
Method Check
Amount $-1,175.00
Date 12/5/2018 5:44:32 AM

Please help

Dan,

posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Dan--

I apologize for this latest round of problems and unfortunately, I'm likely not going to be giving you much in the way of good news...

I believe the reason for the split payment was due to being at the peak of velocity limits with our processor at the time of the first payment. The real problem with this is that because it was a check issued, we cannot issue your next payment until the previous check has cleared.

I'll be keeping watch on your account for notice from our processor stating the check has cleared--as soon as this notice comes through, you can count on me to have the second payment issued without delays. When this happens, would you like me to send this as a check or wire? Obviously if you have any further pending withdrawals at any of our casinos, I'd definitely take up the wire option (if I were you) to prevent further delays. Please let me know...

All the best,

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
posted on January 7, 2019.

Hello Tawni,

Yes, I have a withdrawal with another of your Casino, "Virtual Casino" and this withdrawal has been waiting for really much longer and I would like not to delay it even more. So, yes please, proceed with a bank transfer, you already have the information for my USD and CND account.

I did not know that these Casinos were all associated, I knew it a month or two ago. Since I am informed, I play only on Silveroak because it becomes very confused.

I have a question, you have slot machines reserved for your VIP player, as on several other Casino, jackpots are over $ 100,000.00.
From the beginning with Silveroak, I was VIP but I'm no longer, probably because I decreased my frequency of play.
The reason why I decreased my frequency is obvious, there was a month between my first two withdrawal, so I had a doubt, if I had the chance to win a jackpot of $ 100,000.00 or more How long would it take to receive all this money?

If possible, I would like an answer to this question.

Thank you Tawni, your help is greatly appreciated.

Dan,

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 11, 2019.

Hi Dan--

First, your payment was sent off before your last reply, so this was issued as a check (I've noted your account for wires only, going forward):

01/07 Paid $1175 + no fees check for transaction #94813496

Your tracking should be in early next week (possibly tomorrow)--as soon as this comes through, I'll be sure to update you.

As far as payouts on large jackpots, there are several determining factors, which you'd need to speak with a VIP manager about. This is completely outside my wheelhouse and I'd hate to give erroneous information.

I'll be back once I have your tracking...

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I confirm that I received the check $1175 and I deposited it on Thursday.

Thank you.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Thanks for confirming, Dan. ;-)

With this, there are currently no further withdrawals either pending to be approved or paid.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear @dancashflow,

Please let us know if we the issue has been resolved and if AskGamblers Complaints Team may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dancashflow Canada
posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi,
Yes, issue has been resolved, you can close this complaint is resolved.
Thank You Askgamblers, your help is greatly appreciated.
Dan,

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds