You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delay, Delay & Delay of Payments

59 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
lemuel1763 New Jersey
posted on October 22, 2018.

I just keep getting the run around on payment from Nick. The withdrawals were approved over 2 months ago. Sent documents in I have been paid from this casino before but it always takes forever. Website say payouts in bitcoin, check or wire. 2 weeks or less Total amount $3350
I would just like to get paid. That’s it and it shouldn’t take this long or be this difficult

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/23 Paid $2312 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #90099373. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lemuel1763 New Jersey
posted on October 29, 2018.

Have not received it yet but have been promised it will be here this week. We’ll see

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

Unfortunately, we had a problem with a batch of wires from the middle of last month--this batch had a serious trickle-down effect on subsequent payments, which our processor is working hard to get caught up on. Because of this, your previous wire was likely delayed.
It's a bit early in the day for me to contact our processor to check on this, but when possible, I'll be sure to do so.

In the meantime, your next payment was sent off to our processor, last Wednesday: 10/31 Paid $847 for transaction #90496233. I do expect a bit of a delay with this, but I'm hopeful this should reach you before the end of this week.

I'll be back with more information as soon as possible.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear @lemuel1763,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lemuel1763 New Jersey
posted on November 11, 2018.

Have received one payment. Waiting on balance of about $800.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.