!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the 21st of January, 2019 from 8:00-10:00 AM CET.
Please be advised that logging in and all functionalities available to logged-in users will temporarily be disabled.

You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delay, Delay & Delay of Payments

RESOLVED
lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on October 22, 2018.

I just keep getting the run around on payment from Nick. The withdrawals were approved over 2 months ago. Sent documents in I have been paid from this casino before but it always takes forever. Website say payouts in bitcoin, check or wire. 2 weeks or less Total amount $3350
I would just like to get paid. That’s it and it shouldn’t take this long or be this difficult

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/23 Paid $2312 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #90099373. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on October 29, 2018.

Have not received it yet but have been promised it will be here this week. We’ll see

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

Unfortunately, we had a problem with a batch of wires from the middle of last month--this batch had a serious trickle-down effect on subsequent payments, which our processor is working hard to get caught up on. Because of this, your previous wire was likely delayed.
It's a bit early in the day for me to contact our processor to check on this, but when possible, I'll be sure to do so.

In the meantime, your next payment was sent off to our processor, last Wednesday: 10/31 Paid $847 for transaction #90496233. I do expect a bit of a delay with this, but I'm hopeful this should reach you before the end of this week.

I'll be back with more information as soon as possible.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear @lemuel1763,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on November 11, 2018.

Have received one payment. Waiting on balance of about $800.

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I've just checked our processor's detail and I do see that your second wire was confirmed as being sent, on the 13th. I would imagine this has reached your account--can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on November 15, 2018.

Have not received it. Now going on 3 months

posted on November 19, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

If you've not received the second wire, I'll need to receive a copy of your November bank statement, once you receive this (it must be a scan of your actual statement--not an online statement).

Please let me know once you have this available (hopefully you'll find the wire in your account, beforehand).

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on November 19, 2018.

This is just more delay You have the correct info I did get one wire after 2 months and you have all my info You know as well as I know that it has not hit my account yet This is just unbelievable But I will go get a copy of my statement and I will also stick to brick and mortar casinos if this is how future payouts are to be done !

posted on November 23, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I apologize but this is not some sort of delay tactic. The wire has been sorted on our end and confirmed by our processor. The only way we'll be able to get to the bottom of this is with your bank statement.

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on November 23, 2018.

Well as of today still no payment You state that it was sent to processor on the 13th of October I had a conversation with another employee and they said it was done on the 30th I will get the statement and we will go from there I guess I submitted another withdrawl this afternoon I just hope this one is much more timely

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 30, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I had sent an email to you (earlier this week) regarding your bank statement, using the email address you'd supplied AskGamblers with. The email bounced as the addy was incorrect. I've just re-sent this to the correct address.

Please send me your bank statement as soon as possible so we can try to figure out why things have gone sideways with this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on November 30, 2018.

Scanned it over to you and Nick yesterday.

posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

The email I received regarding this did not have any scan with it--it simply stated the following:

"Sent in statement yesterday. Thx"

Can you please forward this to me directly?

Regarding your next withdrawal, this was sent off to our processor this morning: 12/4 Paid $2340 + no Service Fee for transaction #93314245

I'll look forward to receiving your bank statement,

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on December 6, 2018.

Haven’t received it yet but I feel like they are working on it

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Lemuel--

I've checked your account and I see that the re-issued wire was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 12/12 Re-issue Paid $847 + no Service Fee for transaction #90496233a. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, towards the middle of next week.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lemuel1763 U.S. Virgin Islands
posted on December 14, 2018.

Got it today Thanks and thanks for this site's assistance Hope the current withdraw won't go sideways like this one did

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear @lemuel1763,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got all the payments and if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.