Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Cancelled my account for no reason when I was following up on my $17,500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on December 6, 2019

In the beginning of October I deposited $30 and received $20 deposit bonus on top. I ended up winning Upwards to $25000... I chose to stop playing and submit my withdraw requests. This was done on October 19th, 2019. I ended up cancelling a couple Withdraw request to gamble more. and ended up stopping with 7 withdraw request for $2500 each.. totaling $17500

I sent in ALL my documents. The cards Ive used to deposit money, my information. My ID with a picture of me. All the information they requested was sent to them on October 23rd.

I received information that my documents were approved and my information was sent to their finance team for the payout to be approved by them. I was told they look over the account and verify payout eligibility...

I chatted in several times. and was told early November that my payout was approved and that I needed to send my information to paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com. They asked for My bank name, bank address, my name, my address, my bank account #, bank SWIFT code, Bank Routing Number, and my city, state and country of birth... November 13th I sent in my information for Well Fargo as that is the bank I use... I received an email back from the payments people saying Wells Fargo wont work and I needed to provide a different bank... I responded with my information for Chime Bank (The Bancorp Bank)... I never got a reply back from them after that.

I chatted in after a few days and was told that I would need to find a different bank to use... I chatted back and forth with a rep and listed off banks in my area to see if they would work... Finally landing on BMO Bank which he said would work...

I then opened a checking account with BMO and send my new account information to the paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tse¬≠rvi¬≠ces.co¬≠m.... That was on the 29th of November... Never got a response.. I chatted in on MOnday 12/2/19 and was told my issue was being escalated... after a week and getting nothing back, I chatted in THIS MORNING 12/5/19 at 630AM... The first rep transferred me to a finance rep... This reps name was Shane Dawson... He asked for my bank info for BMO bank... which i provided... He stated he would escalate the issue and will have a resolution or payment within 72 hours... He emailed me from suppor¬≠[email protected]¬≠asi¬≠noS¬≠upp¬≠ort¬≠cen¬≠ter.com... this is the first time anyone from Casino Support Center was who I was speaking to. He emailed me so I would have a way to get back in touch with him...

Less than 30 minutes later he emailed me back with this:

Shane < surname removed > (Support Center)

Dec 5, 1:58 PM CET

Hello Summer,

This is Shane < surname removed > following up on your ticket number 5477660.

We regret to inform you that your casino access has been revoked. The decision is, unfortunately, non-reversible. Any casino account can be closed based solely on our discretion as part of our policies to ensure game fairness, the safekeeping of company assets, and our third-party processors. Your understanding is appreciated.

Regards,

Shane < surname removed >

-----

Im confused as hell and dont understand how my whole account was canceled for no reason... Please help me get my payment

Posted on December 10, 2019

Hi Summer--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having and I'll definitely get to the bottom of what's going on with your account.

I've been reviewing your account and there are some notes which are a bit confusing to me. In order to fully understand what's happening, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager, in the morning. As soon as I have clarification on your account, I'll be back to fill you in on things.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2019

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 14, 2019

I still have no resolution.

Posted on December 18, 2019

Hi Summer--

Now that I've gotten the answers I needed, I can tell you with confidence that your account was closed with good reason.

This action was taken by our Fraud Department, as you have multiple accounts with Silver Oak (you also have multiple accounts with Raging Bull). All of this is strictly against our terms and conditions:

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

As a result, all winnings have been voided and your accounts have been closed.

I have sent the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management as proof that what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy