Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Been waiting 6 months for payment

REJECTED
Kittykater Florida
Posted on November 15, 2018.

I habe been fully verified since July, yet the finance department refuses to pay me. They told me back in July that I had to be paid via ACH deposit, but could not use am intermediary bank. I do not have an account that they will accept to deposit into. I originally asked for bitcoin, but they continually tell me that it's not an option for me. It was an option when I initiated the withdrawl, so I don't understand how it's suddenly unavailable to me. I'm completely fed up with waiting... I read and re read the terms and conditions to make sure I was well within the guidelines. I am not wrong, they are doing everything they can to not pay me and it's becoming ridiculously obvious. Help me please

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Kittykater,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 18, 2018.

Hi Katherine--

I've looked over the notes on your account and it appears that I'll only be repeating what you've been told:

1) We only pay Bitcoin if the deposit to build your withdrawals was a Bitcoin deposit. In this case, it was not and so Bitcoin is not a withdrawal option for you.
2). We do not issue ACH payments. Payments are issued via check or wire.
3). We cannot issue a wire to a bank that employs an intermediary. Further, knowing your bank employs an intermediary, we would not issue a check if this is the bank you intend to deposit a check payment into.

Cutting to the chase, in order for us to issue payment, we will need wire details, for a larger banking institution (preferably Wells Fargo, Citi, Chase or B of A) to wire the payment. Without this, we cannot issue your withdrawal.

Tawni

Kittykater Florida
Posted on November 18, 2018.

I was never told those specific reasons, so no, you were not just repeating, you were telling me for the first time. If I make a bitcoin deposit I can then use it as my withdrawl method. Solid. You guys should write that in your terms and conditions.
And I would LOVE to be issued a check. I have a bank to deposit the check into that will happily accept it, it's a joint account that is not an option for wire but is most certainly a larger banking institution. The largest in fact.
So why won't your casino issue the check and let me worry about cashing it?
Once it arrives, it's my problem and I'm no longer your problem.
Sounds good to me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 22, 2018.

Hi Katherine--

Can you please tell me what bank you will be depositing the check into?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Kittykater Florida
Posted on November 22, 2018.

I don't see how that's relevant, but I have 2 joint accounts that the check could be deposited into. One is at Wells Fargo, the other is at Regions. I spoke to both bank managers and both told me that I could deposit a foreign check into the account without a problem. I'm confident it will not be an issue. I feel like the only issue is getting your casino to pay out.
Hope that satisfies am your doubts and cut me my winnings check.
Thank you,
Katherine

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 29, 2018.

Hi Katherine--

I was just checking the latest notes on your account and it appears that you have some spins pending which need to be played off before your withdrawal can be approved. Can you please go into your casino account and finish playing these spins?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Kittykater Florida
Posted on December 2, 2018.

Chat Transcript with Katherine Mouyos
Chat started on 29 Nov 2018, 08:16 PM (GMT+0)
(08:16:29) *** Katherine Mouyos joined the chat ***
(08:16:30) Katherine Mouyos: Hello
(08:16:33) *** Jordan Litt joined the chat ***
(08:16:35) Jordan Litt: Hello
(08:16:38) Jordan Litt: Thanks for contacting Silver Oak Casino. I will do my best to help you today.
(08:16:39) Jordan Litt: How can I assist you today?
(08:16:41) Casino Support Center: Welcome to Customer Support and we hope you're enjoying your time with us! So we can best assist you, can you identify the purpose of your visit today?
(08:17:32) Katherine Mouyos: I was told I have spins that need to be played off before my withdrawl can be approved. Can you tell me which game I have pending spins on please
(08:19:13) Katherine Mouyos: My username is kittykater
(08:19:47) Katherine Mouyos: Hello
(08:20:09) *** Shelly Davis joined the chat ***
(08:20:09) *** Jordan Litt left the chat ***
(08:20:30) Shelly Davis: How are you doing?
(08:20:31) Katherine Mouyos: Hello
(08:20:39) Katherine Mouyos: I'm ok.
(08:20:50) Katherine Mouyos: I received this message
(08:20:54) Katherine Mouyos: Hi Katherine-- I was just checking the latest notes on your account and it appears that you have some spins pending which need to be played off before your withdrawal can be approved. Can you please go into your casino account and finish playing these spins? Much appreciated, Tawni
(08:21:12) Katherine Mouyos: Which game is it
(08:21:15) Shelly Davis: Thank you for the information. Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!
(08:25:07) Shelly Davis: I'm still reviewing the details of your account. I apologize for the wait. Just another moment and I'll be right with you. Thanks for your patience.
(08:26:49) Shelly Davis: Katherine everything is okay with your withdrawal.
(08:26:54) Katherine Mouyos: I don't see how that's possible. If I was in the middle of a bonus round or something, the system would automatically take me to where I needed to finish. And it's not doing that, so what Tawni is talking about makes me very confused as to why she said that. Are you trying to trick me into voiding my winnings?
(08:27:23) Katherine Mouyos: Why has she said I have pending spins?
(08:27:39) Katherine Mouyos: I got that message 20 mins ago
(08:28:21) Shelly Davis: Give me a moment to check that for you.
(08:29:43) Shelly Davis: Katherine can you please request a withdrawal again. I am really sorry for the confusion.
(08:30:16) Katherine Mouyos: What? I did. Day before yesterday.
(08:31:41) Shelly Davis: You have a $104 withdrawable balance.
(08:34:12) Katherine Mouyos: What's going on? I had $190 I the 27th and requested a withdrawl and have the email to prove it. I have been playing with the $90 left and got it to $104 . Why would I need to request it again
(08:34:33) Shelly Davis: I'll transfer you over to our customer support agent. They can help you.
(08:34:38) *** Shelly Davis has transferred chat to Customer Support ***
(08:34:40) *** Shelly Davis left the chat ***
(08:36:31) *** Matthew Morales joined the chat ***
(08:36:33) Katherine Mouyos: What's going on?
(08:36:35) Matthew Morales: Hello, Good day! Thank you for contacting us. My name is Matthew. I will be assisting you today. 😊 For your security and verification. May I have: 🔐Username 📞Phone number 📧Email on your account.
(08:37:00) [email protected]$&_#=/+ *!#=/+: 35!-#;1-;(/4 [email protected]
(08:38:25) Matthew Morales: Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment, please.
(08:39:53) Katherine Mouyos: I received this message ***Hi Katherine-- I was just checking the latest notes on your account and it appears that you have some spins pending which need to be played off before your withdrawal can be approved. Can you please go into your casino account and finish playing these spins? Much appreciated, Tawni *** when I asked what game it was I was told that my withdrawl was fine, to just request it again. But I don't need to request it again, the latest request for withdrawl was on the 27th and I looked just before I started chatting and it was pending. It needs to be approved and the check mailed already I've been waiting nearly 7 months for this stupid payout.
(08:40:01) Matthew Morales: What happens is that there's $100.00 that was approved in your account today!
(08:40:34) Matthew Morales: May I know if you can still playing?
(08:40:51) Katherine Mouyos: Still playing?
(08:41:03) Katherine Mouyos: I don't understand what that means
(08:42:06) Katherine Mouyos: $100 that was approved in what account today? And for what?
(08:42:34) Matthew Morales: Let me explain you.
(08:44:49) Matthew Morales: There's a check request on the11/27/2018 5:23:32 PM Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested RDM-20­181­127­172­332467 ($100.00)
(08:45:08) Matthew Morales: And that was approved today by the finance department
(08:46:30) *** Katherine Mouyos left the chat
****I never left the chat-they were simply put...hanging up on me...*****
Chat started on 29 Nov 2018, 08:47 PM (GMT+0)
(08:47:09) *** Katherine Mouyos joined the chat ***
(08:47:09) Katherine Mouyos: So my check is being mailed to my address on file? Correct?
(08:47:19) *** Vallery joined the chat ***
(08:47:21) Casino Support Center: Welcome to Customer Support and we hope you're enjoying your time with us! So we can best assist you, can you identify the purpose of your visit today?
(08:47:50) Katherine Mouyos: I was in the middle of a chat that somehow was disconnected
(08:47:50) Vallery: May I please have your username (without spaces), and phone number?
(08:48:12) Katherine Mouyos: Kittykater 352-251-9774 [email protected]
(08:49:43) Katherine Mouyos: Matthew Morales was explaining to me what that my withdrawl request was approved today and then we got disconnected, so I guess what I'm waiting to hear is that the check is on its way to my mailbox.
(08:50:22) Vallery: Can you please confirm your address?
(08:50:42) Katherine Mouyos: 3408 Portillo Road Spring Hill FL 34609
(08:51:07) Vallery: Yes, that's where you're check will be arriving at
(08:51:29) Katherine Mouyos: How is it mailed? Regular post
(08:51:46) Vallery: It's sent by FedEx
(08:52:36) Katherine Mouyos: When should I expect to see it? 5 days? 10 days? 15 days?
(08:53:36) Vallery: Your request was approved just today, so you still need to wait for it to be sent out to you and then on delivery time.
(08:53:48) Vallery: After a withdrawal is approved, we send the funds within the following 7-10 business days after approval. Once the funds have been sent, the delivery time may vary according to our processors' limitations and whether we have the complete payout information posted in your account.
(08:56:02) Vallery: Is there anything else I can assist you with?
(08:56:09) Katherine Mouyos: Oh you have the complete payout information for sure. I'm pretty certain you guys have drug your feet long enough on this and will expedite this as best you can.
(08:56:42) Vallery: You're perfectly under the valid time frame, Katherine.
(08:56:51) Vallery: Yes, we have what's needed, no worries!
(08:56:59) Katherine Mouyos: I'm submitting this entire chat to my advocating group and thank you for your time
(08:57:08) Vallery: Alright, you're welcome
(08:57:13) Vallery: May I help you with anything more today?
(08:57:19) Katherine Mouyos: Have a nice day
(08:57:37) Vallery: You too!
(08:57:39) Vallery: Thank you so much for playing at Silver Oak Casino! We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck!
(08:57:41) Vallery: If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to come back to chat and please don’t forget to rate our conversation. Have a wonderful rest of your week
(08:57:52) *** Vallery left the chat ***
(08:58:01) *** Katherine Mouyos has commented: Dunno yet ***
(09:11:45) *** Katherine Mouyos left the chat ***


So according to the chat they are issuing a check, but in my account the pending withdrawl still sits. They are always messing with me. I've had to initiate that same withdrawl 5 times since I filed this complaint. I am still not hopeful that they will every pay me and I'm completely discouraged and fed up with the fact that every person says something different.
Who am I supposed to believe?

Posted on December 6, 2018.

Hi Katherine--,

I wish you had believed me, since you came here looking for help If you look around, you'll see that I have an exceptional record of resolving issues.

With that being said, I can see from tracking that your payment was delivered to you, yesterday.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Dear @Kittykater,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kittykater Florida
Posted on December 6, 2018.

It was delivered. And I would say thank you, but I am leery to considering the check isn't from your casino, or even the same country as your casino. Its from a Canadian marketing company that was dissolved in 2016. So my confusion and anticipation continues to grow. I sincerely hope that it's a good check, my bank will notify me accordingly and I will go from there... Until then... I will keep my fingers crossed...for both of us.

Kittykater Florida
Posted on December 7, 2018.

Ok, so NO...this has def not been resolved. I was sent a bogus check. According to my bank's manager the routing number doesn't exist. I stood there and listened to my bank manager call the American branch of the Bank the check was drawn from, and heard the BMO Harris manger say that the routing number that was on the check did not exist. And furthermore upon investigating all of 20 mins on the company the check is drawn from I was not surprised to find out that the company was dissolved in 2016. So bravo silver oak... You got me...jokes on me.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hi Katherine--

The check is good--clearly there is an issue with your bank in handling the check.

In order to resolve this, we are going to need a copy of the voided check along with a letter from your bank manager explaining why the check was rejected.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please email me directly with the necessary bits.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear @Kittykater,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds