What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Vegas Casino - Delaying withdrawal for two months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1888.3
vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 7, 2020

My account has now been verified for 10 days, yet Royal Vegas have still failed to process my withdrawal. When I went onto live chat, their customer service agent called "AlexW" was most unhelpful, provided no indication as to when this issue would be resolved, didn't apologise for the delay, and spoke as if this happens all the time.

I have had a horrendous experience with Royal Vegas, including the almost 2 month wait for my money, and 10 days wait after the point in which my documents were verified.

I have been told my account is verified 10 days ago, and still I am having to wait.

The amount I am waiting on is €1888.30.

The casino have told me this process than take months. There is absolutely no reason for this. I am not being told any other information and the casino is continuing to withhold my funds.

My withdrawal was requested on 22nd Sept 2020.
My documents were all approved on 23rd October

It is now 2nd November and the withdrawal has still not been processed.

I have attached screenshots of the correspondence between myself and Royal Vegas. I trust this now includes all relevant information regarding this case. This shows that my account was verified on 23rd October (rv2) and I'm still having to email complaints in on 2nd November, as they have still not processed my withdrawal.

I look forward to the outcome of this dispute.

Yours
Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 9, 2020

Update: the casino has still not paid out. I have had to email in again confirming that everything has been sent in. They are so incredibly disorganised.

Please pay out my money!

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 9, 2020

Furhter to the above, I would like to add that having chased up Royal Vegas on live chat almost every day, they continually tell me the withdrawal is in processing. It has seemingly been this way for the past 17 days.

The casino don't see anything wrong with this. They think it's to be expected that I would have to wait 17 days from the point my account is verified, and my withdrawal has still not been processed.

At what point do I accept this casino is crooked and simply steal funds?

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 9, 2020

This really needs addressed. The casino simply isn't paying out. They're leaving me waiting for an indiscriminate amount of time and it's the same thing every time. They won't tell me anything other than it's with another department. It's not good enough. This is real lives and real people's money they're holding on to.

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 12, 2020

The casino is now claiming I have requested a chargeback on my deposits and have confiscated my funds.

I have never once requested a chargeback from my bank. The casino have told me this on live chat, with no proof.

Nathan, on live chat is simply saying 'The casino reserves the right to hold/confiscate any withdrawal. It is part of our terms'. He won't accept this is obviously a mistake. The casino seems to be completely fraudulent.

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 12, 2020

I have bank statements which prove that I never received a chargeback from Royal Vegas.

The casino will not entertain further discussion as they are convinced I have requested a chargeback.

I believe the casino is completely fraudulent. Where can I go from here? They won't even respond on here and they've stolen €1888

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 12, 2020

I can't believe what I'm reading here on live chat. The casino is now saying that the chargebacks (which never happened) were not the reason for the confiscation.

They won't tell me the reason, and are simply saying it was a management decision.

Can someone please help me get my money back from these crooks?

Matthew

vannamac191 Ireland
Posted on November 12, 2020

This is the most exasperating thing I have ever read. The casino is confiscating my cash winnings and is not even giving a reason. They initially said I requested a chargeback, and now they're saying they don't have to give a reason.

I'm absolutely baffled. Can someone show me who I need to go to?

These guys should be behind bars never mind operating a casino. Absolutely ridiculous.

Matthew

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy