You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Vegas Casino - Delaying my 10,050 CAD winnings

RESOLVED
Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 3, 2018.

Hello, well I have been playing with Royal Vegas for over a year now, and it has always been a challenge to withdraw winnings. On Feb 20 I was advised that my 10,050 winnings were transferred via wire transfer (echeck) and I would receive them between 3- 7 days (business days). Well on the 7th day I get an email saying that my funds could not go thru because some of my banking information was missing. Strange because I was in contact with my bank everyday for the 7 days and they said that they never received any wire for them to refuse.

So on March 1st I received an email from the casino stating they needed further information to transfer the funds. One of the information they needed was the routing number. Well you see when I filled the form on the casino withdraw method they never asked for the information.

So I am not sure how they transferred the funds without this number in the first place.

Today March 2, I contacted them via chat because they no longer take inquires via phone calls anymore and they stated that I should not worry the funds will be transferred within 3-7 business days. Here we go again. I have no faith that this will happen.

Please AskGamblers help me with trying to contact the right person at Royal Casino that can help and confirm that my winnings will be transferred to the correct banking information.

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 6, 2018.

Just an update:

I received 2 emails today from a John Hughes stating that my withdraw has been proceed and it will take 3-7 days.

According to my research John Hughes is the Marketing Director for Royal Vegas.

I'm hoping that he is correct and the transfer has been made.

I will keep "Askgamblers" informed as soon as I get the funds or an update.

Thank you :)

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 8, 2018.

Still no funds received. Contacted my bank and they said there is no wire in their system as of yet. They said if it was sent on the 5th then it should have at least been in there system by now.

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 9, 2018.

It' s Friday and no money yet.

Contacted customer service today and they have escalated my concern to the operations department.

Rest assured I will get an email back on the 7th day saying my funds did not go thru because my banking information was wrong.

I have given them everything they requested so let's see what happens.

I will keep you posted.

This is so frustrating and so unfair to all us players .

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 12, 2018.

It's now Monday and nothing yet. Tomorrow is the 7th day so I hope I get the funds. Customer service is stating that it will no be longer then Wed March 14th.

Again fingers crossed :)

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 13, 2018.

As I said they told me today they could not transfer the funds because the banking information is wrong.

I'm not a stupid person, I have contacted my bank 20 times on this and they gave me the same information to send to the casino.

I have tried to set up idebit and there is an error on the casino side. I already have an account with idebit and withdrew funds before using this method, so I have no idea why it's not working now ??????

I deposit using this method all the time so why can't I withdraw from it as well??

The casino asks me for a VOID cheque, I don't use cheques and all the information that will be on a VOID cheque I already gave to them.

I asked them what information was wrong and they can't tell me. If I don't know what information is wrong how can I fix it????

Please help I don't know what else to do here.

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 15, 2018.

Update:

Still no money yet :(((

Apollo007 Canada
posted on March 16, 2018.

I received my money today :)

Thank you all:)

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Royal Vegas Casino complaints

  • 66 of 86 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,473 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Royal Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.