Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Roy Richie Casino - Delayed Trustly withdrawal for 15 days

RESOLVED
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi!

I have been gambling on Roy Richie for some time and I made a withdrawal on the 30th October and still haven't received the payment. I have tried contacting the chat and support multiple times who say they will bring it to their payment department and they will get back to me in 24 hours but they never have. I think 15 days for a withdrawal is just unacceptable.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Nygards,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Nygards,

Our Customer support will be contacting you soon in regards to your request.

Hopefully the matter will be closed soon.

Regards,

Roy's Team

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi again.

We have been told from Payments that this matter has now been solved.

All the best,

Roy's Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Nygards,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 15, 2018.

They have now approved my withdrawal al though it hasn't reached my bank account yet. The withdrawal was for 51388 SEK.

Posted on November 16, 2018.

The money has now reached my account and the complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds