Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Roy Richie Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Niki39 Finland
Posted on November 12, 2018.

hi there to all askgamblers team :)

i have play at roy riches casino for while and i have made 5.11.2018 withdraw for 800 euro and still waiting for my wins i have send them before i make withdraw all documents for approval of my account and my account is fully approved and still i havent get my wins??i have went chat and speak with chat team always same story soon soon ??no one care in this casino about clients ??i have play casino 13 years and for this RR i will give this casino -1 star they have good casino page good games but very poor cashout and they dont care about people rights.i have try all i hope askgamblers team help me out from this :)

Posted on November 14, 2018.

Hello Niki39,

Thank you for the feedback.
Could you please contact with our Customer Support as we cannot find you based on username which you have on askgamblers.
we will find a solution for you.
we regret you had a bad experience what is more we will do our best to provide you with the best service.

Have a nice day
Roy's Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear Roy Richie Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 14, 2018.

Hello,

I would like to inform you that withdrawal has been made.
We regret you had a bad experience with Roy Richie , what is more we will be happy to assist you if you would like to give RR another chance and your experience will be much better.
Thank you very much.

Best regards,
Roy's team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear @Niki39,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Niki39 Finland
Posted on November 15, 2018.

First I want to thank you for all ask gamblers team to make my case resolve and have good end for this drama :).and casino royriches thank you for sending my wins today I get it to my account and all is good I am not mad at you guys this happens this days in Many casino.just remember when you make players happy casino will get batter respect and good rank this days :) it's my opinion after all I have play this 13 years :) good luck RR I really hope you guys start to make things better and easier to all your players :) ........and one's egain thank you team ask gamblers for helping me in this case I hope you guys be here allways

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Thanks for your feedback and not be mad at us ;) You can login into your account. We have given you a little something to say Thanks! and apologize once more.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds