What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rolletto Casino - Delayed payment and missing funds

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Rolletto Casino

Amount

€ 200

empoly58 Greece
Posted on December 21, 2021

Hello. I started playing at this casino in October. I Finished the verification process successfully and I won 200 euros. I made a withdrawal from this casino at the beginning of November. At 11 of November the status of the withdrawal was success but i didn't receive my money yet. It's been a month and ten days and i didn't hear anything from them. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rolletto Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 1, 2022

Good day,

First of all, we would like to apologise for the late reply.

As we can see from our system, this problem has already been solved.


We apologise again for the inconvenience the user had.

Kind Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2022

Dear @empoly58,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

empoly58 Greece
Posted on February 3, 2022

Hello. The money didn't reach my bank account

Posted on February 7, 2022

Good day,

We are currently processing your request again, as soon as we receive a response from the sender, we will contact you.

We apologize again for the inconvenience caused to you.


Kind Regards,
Rolletto Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2022

Dear Rolletto Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 14, 2022

Good day,

The user has received the money back on his user account.

The problem has now been solved. If you need more details, please contact us directly.

Kind Regards,
Rolletto Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2022

Dear @empoly58,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy