Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Can not contact casino to make a withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 290
Posted on April 21, 2020

Try to contact casino for about a month now I got sent a link to send my government issued Id but when clicked the link doesn't work no response from multiple emails and live chat won't work even after making a deposit I don't know why I am being ignored as I just want to verify my documents and make a withdrawal and financial stress is at an all time high right now I really don't need this hassle

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear @Danw1992,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 22, 2020

The total amount is 290$

Posted on April 23, 2020

Emails yet no response

Posted on April 27, 2020

Hi Daniel--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that we just need a copy of your ID. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the ID, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2020

Hey tawni,
Good to hear from you finally :). Email has been sent please find ID attached.
Thanks in advanced

Posted on May 1, 2020

Hi Daniel--

I've received your ID and I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager, along with the request for payment to be issued. I would expect this will be sorted, Monday or Tuesday of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on May 2, 2020

Why do I feel as if you are just buying time with your very delayed responses can we just get this sorted asap and in a professional and timely manner. thanks in advanced Dan

Posted on May 6, 2020

Hi Daniel--

I'm sorry, but why would I try to 'buy time' for a $290 withdrawal? Please look around AskGamblers and you'll see I resolve issues daily and many for tens of thousands of dollars.

Unfortunately, you went ahead and played the funds down, the same day you last posted. At this point, there is no withdrawal to be paid.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2020

Dear @Danw1992,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy