What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Verification and payment taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 635
Posted on June 14, 2019

Hello,

I tried to withdraw 635€ from PokerStars about a month ago.

As a standard procedure they asked for my documents, which I sent them to a month ago. I have tried to contact customer service regarding getting my money but no answers.

Only answer I had was in Twitter and there customer service agent lied to me straight up and told someone is working on my case right now and I will receive answer soon. Now over a week has passed and they do not even answer my messages anymore.

This is getting ridiculous, I have been waiting a month to get couple documents checked and get my money, but they do not care or even answer anything which is really shady and very very poor customer service.

Hopefully I can get help here, please find attached my conversation where their customer service agent lied to me straight up.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on March 15, 2021

Hello Jeissiii,

Thank you for contacting us and our apologies for the very late reply.

After reviewing your account for you, we see that you requested your withdrawal on 19-05-2019 and it was processed on 27-06-2019, a Direct Bank Transfer. The funds should have reached your bank account within 3 to 5 working days.

Our apologies for the delay in processing the withdrawal and any inconvenience caused.

Should you have any other questions, you can reach us via the Help button in the poker client or on the website.

Thanks again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2021

Dear @Jeissiii,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy