!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

PokerStars Casino - Restricted account access getting ignored

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount £ 518.44
Posted on July 15, 2019

I have been restricted from playing and withdrawing from pokerstars. It has been over 2 weeks and i still get the message,

Your account has been temporarily restricted pending a routine security investigation. We apologize for this delay.

I am still waiting on a withdrawl and emailed them several time and not getting a response. I am literally getting ignored by pokerstars.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2019

Dear @Zee421,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear Zee421,

can you confirm that your cashout has been reinstated and there are no pending issues? According to our records, your cashout has been approved on the day after the complaint.

Kind regards,
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear @Zee421,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 23, 2019

The amount of 518.44gb was not given and i was temporarily suspended from pokerstars. I havent received anything. This matter hasn't been resolved. I have been trying to get this resolved by email but never get a response.

I would appreciate it if this matter gets resolved. I have seen that this complaint has been reopened and i would like to receive my money as soon as possible.

Thanks

Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear Zee421,

it was confirmed to us that there are no pending issues, pending deposits or other restrictions on your account. As for 518.44 GBP, this withdrawal was rejected by yourself on July 16th and you continued to play casino.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear @Zee421,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy