What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Frozen Account no reason and no contact

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on May 25, 2020

Have been playing without issue for a month plus then Pokerstars itself froze my Account for no reason and after multiple (14) attempts to contact have been ignored!

There is a balance on my Account that I can neither reclaim or play.

This is over 2 weeks now I have existing tickets and bonuses but cant even get a response. Please advise. Have lost patience.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear @Adamnski,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the frozen funds/balances.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear ADAMNSKI,

We are really sorry for the current delays; we're doing our utmost to respond to all your messages. The issues that you are facing are due to the fact that you have opened multiple accounts on our platform, thus breaching our Terms of Service- that you agreed with when opening the accounts. We have just sent you an email regarding this. Kindly check your inbox and follow up accordingly. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 26, 2020

I have forwarded the required documents as per request...
Look forward to Hearing back from you.

Adam

Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear Adam,

Thank you for your cooperation. We have replied to your email. Kindly check your inbox.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 26, 2020

Appreciate all your help but am still getting a PIN requirement to log in.
Can you have another look at that for me pls..

Cheers
Adam

Posted on May 26, 2020

Im currently in Quarantine at my residence in Mexico...
My home address in Canada has not changed but im unable to return till the flight ban is lifted.
But enjoy your site while in Quarantine

Cheers
Adam

Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear Adam,

We are pleased to confirm that we managed to sort this out, with your cooperation. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear @Adamnski,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 30, 2020

Customer service looked after everything.
All good.
Have resume playing without issue

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PokerStars Casino Complaints

  • 128 of 170 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,801 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PokerStars Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy