Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

PokerStars Casino - Delayed verification after deposit

RESOLVED
Posted on August 29, 2019

I have submitted my bank statement in pdf format and have provided a picture of my passport and I am still waiting for verification despite several emails, I suspect that they are delaying verification until my bonuses have expired! It said I can expect my account to be reviewed in minutes yet has taken a week and still no response from customer services, the customer services are shockingly bad, how long should this reasonably take to complete?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per PokerStars Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 4, 2019

Dear Elpadrone,

kindly not that our representatives reached you with information on necessary steps needed from your side in order to verify your account. Please, get back to them at your convenience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on September 4, 2019

Have re sent necessary documents as requested, hopefully account will be verified in a timely manner

Posted on September 6, 2019

Dear Elpadrone,

an e-mail has been sent to you with further instructions, as current proof of address hasn't been accepted.

Kind regards,
PokerStars Casino

Posted on September 7, 2019

I have resubmitted the documents as requested, please review in a timely manor

Posted on September 9, 2019

Dear Elpadrone,

your account has been reinstated. Could you confirm this, please?

Kind regards,
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2019

Dear @Elpadrone,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy