Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

PokerStars Casino - Bank rejected withdrawal

39 hours left for Skillelt1 to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 177
Posted on August 31, 2020

So 2020-07-09 i did withdrawal 177eur. and 2020-07-13 i got call from bank that they rejected withdrawal and resend money to PokerStars bank.
After that i contacted PokerStars support and told that my bank rejected withdrawal and resend money to pokerstars bank, in firsts support connection they said that it will not take long to get refund, and asked to send MT103 document to the payment agents, i did all that and it's now 2020-08-30 and still they didin't refund my money, write to support alot of times and every of thems saying diffrent things, one of thems said that's is possible to make things move faster but it would take Fees up to 50eur. others said that there's no such thing as make it faster. When i contacted last times they even can't say how long it can take, because like 2 months for refund this is joke for me, since ammount is not large so they don't have to investigate all that, so i hope you can help me with this issue it would be really nice .

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hi Eimantas,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry to hear you have received conflicting information from our agents, we apologise for the confusion.

After reviewing your withdrawal:

ID: 2403949865

Amount: €177

Process date: 10-07-2020

with the relevant team, we can confirm that we are in contact with our Payments Processor, and that we will return the funds to your Stars Account as soon as we receive them.

However, please be aware that the banks in Lithuania have blocked PokerStars transactions, and that this is affecting all our players from your country. This could be the reason for the delay in the return of the funds, we do apologise for the inconvenience, but please understand that we have no control over the situation. We also recommend for the future, that you request your withdrawals with a different method than Direct Bank Transfer

Should you have any other questions, please let us know.

For now, we wish you a nice afternoon and we hope this issue will be resolved soon.

Kind regards

Anke

PokerStars Support

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hi Anke, i hope that it will be fixed as soon as possible because it's kinda funny when transactions taking that long time.

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hi Eimantas,

Thank you for your reply.

We surely understand your frustration that this is taking such a long time, but we hope you now understand what is the cause of the delay.

But we are doing all we can to resolve this as quickly as possible and bring this to a happy conclusion. Just like you, we hope we can give you positive news soon.

Again, for now, we wish you a lovely afternoon.

Kind regards

Anke
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hi SKILLELT1,

Thank you for your patience.

We are sorry to have to let you know that at the moment, we have not yet received an update from our Payment Processor.

As soon as we have more information for you, we will let you know and as soon as the funds arrive with us, we will add them to your account.

Again, our sincere apologies for the delay.

Kind regards

Anke

PokerStars Support

Posted on September 11, 2020

It’s been now 2months. And that’s really make me laugh. Never had this kind of problem when you need wait that long time.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 13, 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thanks again for reaching out.

We understand your frustration at the time it is taking for your funds to be returned to your Stars Account.

In order to try and speed this up for you, and to make sure we can add them in the shortest possible time, the relevant team has contacted our Payments Processor again, to ask about the progress for this case.

But, we are sorry to have to let you know that, in cases like this, where a bank has refused the funds, it can take a very long time before they return the funds. Other than contacting our Payments Processor, there is not much we can do but wait for a notification that your funds have been received.

Once again, our apologies for the delay and you will receive an update from the relevant team, as soon as we have more information for you.

For now, we wish you a nice Sunday.

Kind regards

Poker Stars

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2020

Dear @Skillelt1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 17, 2020

Still didin’t receive refund. Hoping that this month it will fix

Posted on September 20, 2020

Hi Skillelt1,

Thank you for your message.

We understand your frustration with the length it is taking to resolve this issue and we have again contacted our relevant team.

They have assured us that they are doing all they can communicating with the Payments Processor, who is in contact with your bank. Unfortunately, as we have explained before, the issue is out of our hands, we have no control over it, and we waiting for a reply from the Payment Processor. At this moment, all we can do is wait.

Rest assured, as soon as your funds arrive with us, they will be returned to your account.

We thank you again for your continued patience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy