What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account restriction issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on June 26, 2019

hello
since i dont know what else to do
i am filing my complaint here as being ignored by pokerstars. pokerstars restricted my account due to verification procedures
i ve sent all the documents they needed and as 4 days have passed and still not even the slightest clue not even an answer and account still frozen so i d like either my money back or my account to be unfrozen

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 8, 2019

hello 

since i dont know what else to do 

i am filing my complaint here AGAIN , as being ignored by pokerstars and previous complain here unresolved . Pokerstars restricted my account due to verification procedures 

i ve sent all the documents they needed and as 4 days have passed and still not even the slightest clue not even an answer and account still frozen

In the meantime they responded that documents i have sent were not the appropriate or sufficient so i ve sent them MORE than enough documents validated by my current government .

So i d like either my money back or my account to be unfrozen.

Posted on July 8, 2019

Excuse me but as i may add 14 Days have passed since the initial inquiry and not answer since then , thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per PokerStars Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 27, 2020

Hello Rookie42042

Our sincere apologies for the late reply.

After reviewing your account, we see that it was reinstated on 12-07-2019 and that you have logged in and played since then.

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused in the delay of processing your documents.

If you ever need assistance again, you can contact us via the ‘Help’ button on our website.

We wish you a lovely afternoon and the best of luck at the tables.

Kind regards

Anke

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2020

Dear @rookie42042,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Complaints

  • 137 of 171 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,797 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PokerStars Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy