What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account not playable

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Registration issues
Posted on May 24, 2020

A few weeks back my casino account is blocked from playing any casino games. I keep getting the same error message (See attached) of casino games unavailable. When I try it on the website, I get a different message about casino games being blocked, but I have set NO restrictions on my account.

I've double checked:
1. Money in my account
2. NO responsible gaming restrictions
3. No illegal software running

Sent a dozen emails already, waited for over 2 weeks, can someone at pokerstars please tell me whats up??

Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We are really sorry for the current delays; we're doing our utmost to respond to all your messages. Rest assured that the responsible department is following up on your case and they will get back to you with an update as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 26, 2020

Thanks for giving a response. I just logged into my account and I am still locked out.

Hopefully will see an update soon.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We do understand your urge to get this sorted as soon as possible and that is our wish as well, however, we have to kindly ask you to be patient. Due to some concerning comments that you have made while playing casino, your account got restricted and your case was forwarded to our Responsible Gaming Team for review.These reviews might take some time, but you will be contacted as soon as there is an update. Thank you once again for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 28, 2020

Seriously? Come on guys.

I just looked at what I typed (I stream all my sessions):

"I don't know what I'm doing and I'm losing everything"
"quick wins and quick losses"
"last hand, lets gooo"

Actually even watching it, it looks like my first comment was flagged:
https:­//c­lip­s.t­wit­ch.t­v/­Dea­dCl­ean­Cor­mor­ant­Pea­nut­But­ter­Jel­lyTime

Come on guys, this is a bit ridiculous.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We regret this unfortunate situation, however there is nothing that we can do about it. You will need to wait for the responsible department to get in touch with you. Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 29, 2020

Ok, I'll be waiting for the response then.

Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

Thank you for your understanding, we highly appreciate it and hope that this gets sorted soon.
Have a great weekend ahead!

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on June 1, 2020

No access still. This is closing in on a month of being locked out of my account.

Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

The responsible department has just sent you an email. Kindly follow up on it. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on June 3, 2020

I have responded but why are they asking for my ID when this involves apparently something I said? What is the turn around for this?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Complaints

  • 137 of 171 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,797 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PokerStars Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy