What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account is still temporarily frozen

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 287
Posted on June 23, 2019

I registered an account in May. Deposited money won a bit. Cashed out same method of purchase. Then account was frozen. I had made 3 more deposits but i cant do anything with my account. I sent in all documents requested by Pokerstars. They haven’t answered any of my 10 emails since June 9th 2019. Can someone help me please ? I still have money in the account and one withdrawal still on hold. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2019

Dear @Riverghost,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 23, 2019

I have a 187$ US withdrawal on hold since June 7 and cant use the 100$ left in my account. When i log in there is the same box saying account temporarily restricted and so since June 9 2019

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Riverghost,

Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for our late reply.

After reviewing your account, we can see that the issue with your account was resolved on 09-06-2019, and that since then, you have logged in, played and made transactions since then.

If you have any other questions, you can contact us via the Help button on the website.


Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2020

Dear @Riverghost,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Complaints

  • 137 of 171 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,797 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PokerStars Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy