What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account in verification process from one month

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 350
Posted on April 26, 2021

I was tryed to withdraw my win on 22.03.2021 and the withdraw was not completed. The money was going back in my account player. After I get the message, my account was blocked because need to make the verification and until now, 24.04.2021 i don t reveive any answer. I was send all the documents was asked me. Please if can help me with this . Thank you.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Thank you again for all the support!

Posted on April 26, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thank you for reaching out and we are sorry to hear your account is restricted.

After reviewing your account, we see that the documents you sent are in the queue with the relevant team. However, please note that because the large amount of cases the team is handling at the moment, their response time has been affected and replies are taking longer than normal. Our apologies for this, they are trying to reply to everyone, in the shortest possible time.

As soon as they have more information for you, they will reply to your email.

Thank you for understanding and for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Daniela1 Romania
Posted on April 28, 2021

I understand i should wait for the veriffication. But how long i should wait for withdraw? I can have my money and after I can wait all the time for world. Thank you!

Posted on April 28, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thank you for your reply.

We understand your frustration at not being able to request a withdrawal. However, it is part of the procedure that a withdrawal is not allowed during the investigation.

Again, we kindly ask you to wait for the reply from the relevant team, they will inform you as soon as they have more information for you.

Thanks for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2021

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 3, 2021

Hi Daniela1

Thanks again for your patience.

We can confirm that your documents have been processed and the relevant team will be sending you a reply within the next couple of days.

They will also review your withdrawal request and update you on that as well.

Kind Regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear @Daniela1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daniela1 Romania
Posted on May 7, 2021

Hi! I did not receive any update. I still waiting. Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2021

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 8, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thanks for reaching out again.

We confirm that we received the documents requested on May the 5th, in good order and they are now in the queue with the team who requested them.

Please allow a few days for them to review them. They will reply to you, as soon as they have more information for you.

Thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 10, 2021

I spoke to my bank regarding an account statement referring to the matched 1825 card. I had sent them a statement of the last 3 months to PokerStars but they told me that it is not good because there is no reference on the statement regarding the card ending in 1825. They ask me for an impossible thing that the bank cannot release. I had sent the pics with my card and with me holding the card. I don t know what should i send more. Thank you!

Posted on May 12, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thanks for reaching out again.

After reviewing this for you, we can see that the team replied to you, explaining that the statement you sent cannot be accepted because it does not state that it refers to the card ending in 1825.

Once we receive a statement, showing all the required details, the team can continue to assist you.

We look forward to receiving it.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on May 13, 2021

Hello again. My bank can t send me a statement like do you wish. I was send you a normal statement with all my transaction for the last 3 months: february- may, a pic with my debit card, a pic with me holding the debit card. Why ask me something impossibile? Where to ask this statement with the number of my card showed on? Please tell me and I will give you!

Posted on May 15, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thanks for your reply.

We've contacted the relevant team and they have now confirmed that they have received all the documents they need.

Once the manual cash out has been approved, it will be processed and you'll receive an automated email to confirm it.

Thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2021

Dear @Daniela1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Daniela1 Romania
Posted on May 19, 2021

Hello. I don t receive any update yet from Pokerstars. Thank you!

Posted on May 19, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

Thanks for reaching out again.

We're sorry to hear you've not had a reply from the relevant team yet. We've followed this up with them and we're sorry they are unable to give you a time frame for their reply, but we want to let you know that it could be weeks, rather than days.

Our apologies for the inconvenience and stay safe.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2021

Dear @Daniela1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 22, 2021

I don t receive anything yet. I still waiting for update.

Posted on May 25, 2021

Hello Daniel1,

Thanks for your reply.

We understand your impatience, and your frustration that you have not yet received a reply regarding your withdrawal request.

We will contact the relevant team again, but as we've mentioned before, their investigation can take a long time and we are unable to give you a time frame for a reply. But rest assured, once they have more information for you, they will send you a reply via email.

Thanks again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino.

Posted on May 28, 2021

Hello again. If i waiting from 22 march for an answer, i think I can still waiting...but hope don t need anotther 2 months,right? Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2021

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 5, 2021

Hi Danielas1,

Thanks for your reply.

After reviewing your account, the relevant team has informed us that they are still waiting for you to return the complete form they sent you on May 13th.

We have sent you the email again, with the form attached. Please complete it at your earliest convenience, so they can continue the process.

Thanks again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Daniela1 Romania
Posted on June 7, 2021

Hello. Was asked me to send to them a pic from my skrill account with the url showed. I send it. Now tell me i have to send again the bank statement . How longer i have to send, wait,send wait? Thank you very much! They are the best ever !

Posted on June 8, 2021

Hello Daniele,

Thanks for your reply.

After reviewing this for you, we see that you have received an email, informing you that your account has not passed our verification process and that it has now been closed.

We are now waiting for the relevant to let us know if your funds can be withdrawn. Again, we are unable to give a time frame for this decision but as soon as they have more information for you, you will receive an email.

Thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2021

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 15, 2021

Hi Daniela1,

After reviewing this for you, we see that the relevant team did not receive all the information they needed, and you have received another email, earlier today, with another request.

Please send all the requested documents and information at your earliest convenience, so the team can continue the review for you.

We look forward to receiving it.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2021

Dear @Daniela1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the PokerStars Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Daniela1 Romania
Posted on June 19, 2021

Hello! That relevant team can do what wishing with all the information i was giving until now and them still needed something. Is better way to tell me is no possibile have the money and my account remain closed permanently. Thank you for make me wast my time 3 months , sell me each day only lies! Sounds like I should pray each day your team to make they job. Have a good day!

Posted on June 19, 2021

Hello Danielas1,

We are sorry to hear the team requested more information from you.

After reviewing your account and email history, we see that you have not yet sent all the requested documents, that some documents could not be accepted and were requested again. And we also see that there was no proper explanation for your relationship to the players in the list of accounts we sent you.

Once we receive all the requested documents, and the explanation, our team can complete the procedure and they will reply to you, once they have more information for you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2021

Dear @Daniela1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the PokerStars Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy