What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account has been restricted for too long now

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 17
Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear,

I am an active player at Pokerstars this past year. On September 28th I logged in to my Pokerstars account and it is said "Your account has been temporarily restricted pending a routine security investigation". I have sent them the documents they requested through email but my account is still restricted until now. I also have $17 on my account. I would be grateful if you would help me.

Regards

Posted on October 14, 2019

Dear Flipflop,

apologies for the delay in your matter. Your case is still being reviewed, thank you for you patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear Pokerstars,

Thank you for you reply.
Could you please give me an estimated time frame ? Because at the moment poker is my primary source of income.
That would be greatly appreciated.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear Flipflop,

apologies for a delay in this matter, your case is still being reviewed. Unfortunately, we are not able to commit to any time frame at this stage, but we will inform you here about the outcome as soon as there is any.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind regards,
PokerStars Casino

Posted on October 22, 2019

It's been almost a month already. What kind of investigation you did over there ?
I've been playing on your site for many years now. I believe within the time I played on Pokerstars I never caused any trouble.
This is so unprofessional on Pokerstars side. Your customer service is almost non existent.

What really is the matter with my account ? Up until now I never received any explanation regarding the problem.

The treatment I receive from you guys is so disappointing. I strongly believe that it's in our both interest that you guys reinstate my account soon!

Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear all,

please note that this issue is still being processed and we will inform about the result once we know the outcome.

Our apologies for delay and thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 21, 2020

Hello Flipflop,

Thanks for reaching out and our apologies for the delay in our reply.

After reviewing your account and emails with us, we see that you have been informed that your account did not pass our screening process and that it would not be reinstated.

We also requested you to send us a copy of your Skrill profile screen, in order to be able to manually cash out the funds on your account.

A screenshot of your Skrill profile screen, showing your full name, postal and email address, and the Account ID are clearly visible. This information is located under 'My Details' in the Profile section. The image taken must be of the entire screen as the URL (the address of a web page on the internet) must be visible.
We cannot accept mobile screenshots.

You can send the documents by replying to this e-mail or upload them via our software, by going to:
Help → Contact Us
Category: Account Security and Verification
Sub-Category: Upload Documents

Once processed and accepted, we can proceed with your cash out.

Regards
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear @Flipflop,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the PokerStars Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Complaints

  • 137 of 171 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,797 USD avg amount

Have trouble with PokerStars Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy