What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account has been frozen

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Verification issues
tepong Thailand
Posted on December 10, 2019

Hi, on Nov 28th, My account has been frozen after i deposit 160 USD. I got an email to identification requested.
I have done following instruction in email. But I don't get any response after that.
I try to send email to suppot­@st­ars­acc­oun­t.com. But I don't get any response too.
I don't sure. Why is my account has been frozen? and How to get my account back?

Posted on December 12, 2019

Dear Tepong,

could you provide our support team with the requested documents (Utility Bill in English).

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

tepong Thailand
Posted on December 13, 2019

I have attached my bill

tepong Thailand
Posted on December 16, 2019

Hello Pokerstars,

I have already submitted contact form again after you suggestion to upload billing in English version since 13 DEC.
Do you have update?

Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 22, 2020

Hi Tepong,

Thanks for reaching out and our apologies for the delay in our reply.

After reviewing your account, we see that it was fully reinstated on 24-12-2019, and that you have logged in, played and made transactions since.

We wish you the best of luck at the tables and if you have any further questions, you can contact us via the Help button on the website.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear @tepong,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy