What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account frozen for 3 months, still haven't heard a sound from them

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount kr 6478
dingweda Sweden
Posted on July 7, 2020

For a couple of months now my account has been frozen at pokerstarscasino. As soon as i tried to make a withdrawal they froze it and gave me no info what so ever. I emailed them a couple of times without any answer. Their homepage says that there may be delays in answering times but 3-4 months seems like a stretch...

Please help me unfreeze the account so that i can make a withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2020

Dear @dingweda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on February 18, 2021

Hello DINGWEDA,

Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for the late reply.

After reviewing this for you, we see that your account needed to be verified before we could process your withdrawal of SEK 6,478.00.

We request for the verification documents was sent on 07-07-2020, but we only received the documents on 29-10-2020. They were processed on the same date and your account was reinstated. The withdrawal was processed on 01-11-2020 and would have taken 3 to 5 working days to reach your bank account.

Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Should you have any other questions, please contact us via the Help button on the website.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2021

Dear @dingweda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy