What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PokerStars Casino - Account Frozen again no email replies

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PokerStars Casino
Reason Account closure
PadjoGoat Ireland
Posted on July 24, 2020

Account frozen in April 2020
After numerous emails and the assistance of AskGablers, Account unfrozen.
Account frozen again on 7th July 2020 with no explanation.
- Email sent requesting reason 7th July 2020 - no reply
- Live Chat request 8th July 2020 - I was told somebody would be in touch very soon.
- Email sent 10th July 2020 - no reply
- Email sent 23rd July - no reply

I feel I am being victimised due to an affiliation with a player who I lived with and shared a wifi connection with in 2015 & 2016. I have shared all my documents, passports, driving licence, bills with Pokerstars - yet these issues keep coming up.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on February 23, 2021

Hello Padjogoat,

Thanks for reaching out and our apologies for the late reply.

After reviewing this for you, we see that your account was closed because of your close association with several other accounts, 'RaffMeister' 'Deenerio37' and 'PBJ1993'. You received an email about this on 24-08-2020.

We also see that the team has sent you another email earlier today but I see that they have closed your reply. We're sorry to have to let you know that their decision is final, it will not be reconsidered.

We're sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information and details presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that PokerStars Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy