Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Seems to be dodging my withdrawal request

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on April 18, 2020

I submitted my withdrawal request on 30/3/2020 and was asked to give a lot of information through a third party site, and to an email, which is totally fine. I did, received an email confirming that my identity was verified. After about a week I messaged customer support and they said my account was not verified, I went back to hooyoo (the third party site) and had to resubmit some information. The customer support agent later said that I had not sent in the email with my information and certification, which I had, and I had to submit it again. My account was verified on 08/3/2020. I was told they would escalate my claim and to expect a response in 3-5 days. I waited another week, was told they would escalate they claim again, and still nothing. The representative today told me that they could not estimate when my withdrawal would be reviewed. Customer service makes everything sound great, but it seems as though planet 7 is trying to push off/avoid payment altogether.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2020

Dear @adamguy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 19, 2020

of course, $2,500 was my requested withdrawal amount. Still have not heard back from Planet7.

Posted on April 20, 2020

My withdrawal request was denied, and $2400 of the $2500 has disappeared from my account. They sent an email saying that this could have been for a variety of reasons, none of which were specific or explained the actual issue at hand. customer service is now taking longer to respond than even before. When I did get in contact with customer service I was told that it was denied because I played tri-card poker while on a slots and Keno only bonus. I only lost money in tri-card, and well after the bonus had been run through. These people are actual thieves.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Based on the complainant's last post Askgamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to reject the complaint as claim not valid enough, due to the fact that complainant admitted breaching the casino's bonus by playing tri-card poker while using slots and Keno only bonus.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on the complainant's last post Askgamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to reject the complaint as claim not valid enough, due to the fact that complainant admitted breaching the casino's bonus by playing tri-card poker while using slots and Keno only bonus.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy