Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rome Casino - Payout from Rome Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rome Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I won $1500 between April 11th and the 13th, and keep getting the run around. I have patiently waited the 18 business days for my withdrawal to go through, but still nothing. If you are wanting a fast payout, Rome Casino is not the way to go. Maybe others have had a quicker turnaround.

Posted on May 11, 2012

Hello Chiro,

If you send me your details, I will investigate this delay for you. Can you please email me at [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com?

There is no reason for alarm, our players always get paid in full, allow me to query the Casino on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

Noah W.

Posted on May 11, 2012

Noah,

Reply was sent to your email address

Posted on May 13, 2012

Noah,

I am still waiting for your reply.

Posted on May 14, 2012

Hi Caleb,

You withdrawal is being approved, there are no problems with it, I will email you an exact date.

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on May 14, 2012

Noah,

I know it has been approved, it was approved a month ago. Now I am just waiting to get paid.

Thanks

Posted on May 16, 2012

Noah,

I got your reply in my email on the 14th. I just want to make sure others are aware of the amount of time it takes to resolve something with Rome Casino so I am going to post here also.

Posted on May 16, 2012

Also, the deadline I was promised from the casino was May 10th. Obviously I haven't been paid yet and it is 6 days past the promised date.

Posted on May 19, 2012

I am not going to let this expire until I get paid

Posted on May 19, 2012

It is not going anywhere, no fear of that, all players are paid we are delayed and I know it is frustrating. I'm trying to get this resolved for you, I will have an update for you tomorrow.

Posted on May 19, 2012

Don't casinos have to have enough cash to cover any withdrawals? What happens if someone were to win the big jackpots?

Posted on May 22, 2012

Most recent communication between Noah and myself.

I want to make sure everyone is aware of how long it takes to get paid.

Noah,

Thanks for the update. Just so you know, I am expecting there to be some type of "problem" to come up and for the payment to take even longer. I'm not holding my breath for any definite results at the moment.

Caleb

On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 7:05 AM, Noah Williams wrote:

Hi Caleb,

I'm very sorry and I understand the frustration. I'm sorry you had to wait this long. Good news are your withdrawal has been sent today. You should be seeing it in your account within a few days, I'm sure it will be there before the weekend. In any case it has been sent on its way.

Kind Regards and once again apologies for this terrible delay,

Noah

Posted on May 23, 2012

Noah,

I received my withdrawal today, thank you for your help in getting this matter taken care of.

Caleb

Posted on May 23, 2012

Hi Caleb,

I'm very happy to hear it. I hope you enjoy it and again I'm sorry for the long process and hassle you had to go through with waiting, we all are.

Kind Regards,

Noah

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy