You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sloto' Cash Casino - Payments declined

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on March 10, 2018.

I'am a new player at slotocash casino.I played with no deposit bonus and managed to earn $ 200.
I sent some documents to verify.

yesterday I got a message from a casino slotocash if my document was approved so I can make a withdrawal.
But today I got a message if my account has been closed.
I really do not understand!
I do not think they want to pay me.
so they refused to pay and closed my account for no reason.
please help me to solve this case to casino slotocash.
askgamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on March 10, 2018.

Dear @Pox1994,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 12, 2018.

Hi POX1994,

I am looking into your complaint and will update you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Inactive user
posted on March 12, 2018.

thank you for your reply.
I know slotocash is a successful casino with lots of ratings as well as players.
I am waiting for the next update.

Kind regards

Penelope pox

Inactive user
posted on March 14, 2018.

I am waiting for the next update
But I have not received any updates from them..

Inactive user
posted on March 16, 2018.

so far i have not get any updates from slotocash regarding this case.

Inactive user
posted on March 19, 2018.

there is no solution of any slotocash on this issue,
I think they will not pay my winnings, so therefore they choose silence and do not solve the case.

Inactive user
posted on March 21, 2018.

they really do not want to respond and solve the case.
because I did not get any information so far!

posted on March 23, 2018.

Hi POX1994,

Sorry for the delay, I need to look more into detail and will get an update as soon as I can.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Inactive user
posted on March 23, 2018.

Dear slotocash,

this is not the answer everyone is expecting after a week's wait.
now I have to wait again for an uncertain time.

Kind regards,

Pox

Inactive user
posted on March 26, 2018.

I'm still waiting for updates from them and I've sent a message via email.
but until now they have not provided any information about this case.
this case will be over if they pay my winnings.

Inactive user
posted on March 30, 2018.

What happened? they always deliberately gain time to reply to this case.
do they (slotocash) not want to pay a win that's only $ 180?

I will continue to wait until the case is over!!

Inactive user
posted on March 31, 2018.

I hope they do not run out of money.
they deliberately did not solve the case.
but I will continue to wait until they settle the case and pay me!

Inactive user
posted on April 3, 2018.

I do not know what they want
they said they would review the case, but until now I have not received any information about this case.
Are they a professional casino askgamblers?

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2018.

Dear Sloto' Cash Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Inactive user
posted on April 7, 2018.

they are deliberately silent because they have no reason why they closed my account and did not pay my winnings.
I am very disappointed with their attitude!

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Sloto' Cash Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

Sloto' Cash Casino complaints

  • 21 of 27 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,227 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sloto' Cash Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.