Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Gorilla Casino - Payment never arrived

UNRESOLVED
Vartyi Hungary
Posted on April 21, 2015.

Hello! I got cashback from gorilla casino! I won, but for a withdrawal request I needed to deposit 25 eur! So, I did it, and then i made a withdrawal request 2 weeks ago! They Approved after few days! But the money never arrived to my neteller account!
This payment datas:
177303500 15-02-2015 8:59 PM GOR17112781460 Withdrawal approved ARACD 110.00 €
Username: Vartyika

Posted on February 24, 2015.

Hi Vartyi,

Happy for you to see that you are a winner again ;)

I will check with the finance dep. and i will come back to you,

Regards,
Eric

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on February 24, 2015.

Hello Eric!
Yes, I was surprised too, I can win again! :) (Your memories good anyway) :)
Thank you
Regards
Gabor

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on March 9, 2015.

Im very sad, coz nothing happened for 1 month! They no answer to my e-mails! Eric (gorillapartner) hasnt answered either!
It’s strange, coz they have stolen my 25 eur deposit too! not only my winnings!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on March 28, 2015.

Well, after many e-mails to gorilla casino, to Eric (gorillapartner), to manager, then It's nothing happened! No asnwer, no respond, no money!
How can they explain it? Earlier, I got promise they will look after this issue!
They have just stolen my deposit 25 eur, and my winnings! (110 EUR)
110 EUR is so value for this casino, they lost so many customer, coz they read this?
Im a correct, and fair gamer, If i lost, I dont say anything, coz the gambling is risky, but now i was lucky!
If nothing happen please, place to your Black list this casino!

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on March 31, 2015.

no news, no answer, no respond! very sad :(

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on April 2, 2015.

No news! Everybody can see, this casino is a joke! :(

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on April 5, 2015.

after 1,5 month, no news!! incredible!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last chance to try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on April 23, 2015.

Eric please respond something! I have seen, you respond time to time to other complaints!
Why dont u respond to me?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds