Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Gorilla Casino - Payment Delay For Just 105 EUR

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Gorilla Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 105
Posted on February 6, 2015

Hello! I deposited 50 eur to this casino, I got bonus, and i lost them all! And then I got 20 % (15 eur) cashback money, and I was lucky a bit, I won 105 eur, and I requested a withdrawal: 164576812 18-12-2014 2:14 PM 105.00 €
In More than half month nothing happened!
No answer to my e-mail, no answer in live chat!
Please help!
Username: Vartyika

Posted on January 5, 2015

Hello Vartyi,

You gave here all the details needed for me to check with the finance departement what's going on with it, i will get back to you asap with more details, if you want to send me an email you can do it at eric.g­aut­hie­r[a­t]g­ori­lla­par­tne­r[d­ot]com

Best regards,
Eric

Posted on January 6, 2015

Ok, Im waiting for your answer! Thanks

Posted on January 7, 2015

Hello Vartyi,

I got the feedback from the Finance department, you will get your payment in the week coming, i will make sure you will get all your money,

King regards,
Eric

Posted on January 7, 2015

Thank you Eric, So Im waiting for my money...

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2015

Dear @Vartyi,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2015

Dear @Vartyi,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Did you receive the payment?

Posted on January 18, 2015

Hi Guys,

I got the feedback from the finance department, they told me that the "Vartyi" payment will be out tomorrow first hour when they will open ;)

Sorry about the delay but you will get your money as i promise you ;)

Have a good one
Eric

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on January 20, 2015

Hello!

I havent got anything! :) It's incredible!!

Posted on January 22, 2015

Hello,

I got the confirmation from the Finance department that your payment was sent already couple of days ago, you should get it soon, i hope before the weekend and if not at teh beginning of the next week,

King regards,
Eric

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on January 22, 2015

Hello Eric! it's very intresting, because, i checked my withdrawal status, and it is "PD", so it means "pending"! And my winnings always arrive in some hours to my neteller account if somebody send me! (not days)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015

Dear @Vartyi,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

Vartyi Hungary
Posted on January 26, 2015

Money is not arrived!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2015

This complaint has been reopened as per Gorilla Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Dear @Vartyi,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf of Gorilla Casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

Posted on February 6, 2015

Yes, I can confirm, i got the money! Thank you!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy