Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Party City Casino - Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Party City Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

I recently played party city casino because they gave me a no deposit bonus. The rules were 30x play through, and you could cash out 100.00 max afterwards.

i met all the requirements, made a cashout on 16/08/2013 in the morning. They wanted documents which i sent them immediately. A Popup appeared in the lobby where was said:" Documents complete, thank you"

First they said it takes 7 days, then they said 10 days, now its 11 days and still nothing happened. Its still on "Requested". They dont inform the players, they are doing nothing.

I said live support that i will complain, they said, they dont care. Very unfriendly people.

I read all the complaints about this casino. I think they are doing this on purpose

I

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear ciccio76:

We will be glad to check your account with Party City Casino and we should be getting back to you very soon.

Kind regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on September 23, 2013

i made the cashout on 16.08.2013, today is 23.09.2013 and i still did not receive the money

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear CICCIO76

Your payment was sent via Neteller on 9/24/2013 3:27:39 PM.

Please verify your payment and confirm so we can go ahead and request AskGamblers to close it.

Thank you

ReferCasinoAffiliate Program

Posted on September 29, 2013

yes, i received a payment from "ezone sports". I think thats it. Thank you very much for your help. Iam glad i can delete this ridiculous software now from my computer. I just can say to all players : "stay away form party city Casino"

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy