Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Party City Casino - Is stalling

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Party City Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

I played at party city on a free chip that was given to me after I had made a deposit and lost. I was given a $100 chip and I went above the required play through and had $1300 dollars on my balance and was told that the maximum I could withdrawal was $100. I had asked if they could just put the $100 in my account with no restrictions and I was told no they had to send it to me. I requested the $100 on August 1st and it is still listed as requested. I have asked 3 different times what going on with it and they told me I needed to wait 10 to 14 days. It is now August 20th and still no change the last response I received from them with the live chat was I will report this to my manager to investigate. I must assume the manager works in the payout department.

Posted on August 22, 2013

Dear SCIOTO

We will go head and check with Party City Casino and will get back to you soon accordingly.

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on August 22, 2013

I look forward to your reply. Thanks

Posted on August 25, 2013

I copied this off the Party City website. My withdrawal has been this way for 2 day.

In Progress Your request is 'In Progress' and our team is awaiting confirmation from the payment processor regarding the fulfilment of your request. Normally, your request will not be in this state for more than a few minutes.

Posted on August 28, 2013

Dear Scioto

Your cashout has been approved on 8/22/2013 1:46:38 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on August 28, 2013

Thank you for taking care of this. Do you know how long before I receive it?

Posted on September 4, 2013

Dear Scioto

Party City processed your payment on 9/2/2013 5:11:39 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Best regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on September 6, 2013

Thanks for letting me know. I will reply when I have received it.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2013

 Dear @SCIOTO,

According to Fedex info, your payment should have been received! Please confirm it!

Posted on September 18, 2013

Yes I have received the check and am waiting for it to clear the bank, Thanks for checking

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear @SCIOTO,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 20, 2013

I just checked my account and it appears the checked has cleared< thank you for your help

Posted on September 21, 2013

Dear SCIOTO

Party City Casino informed us that you already received the check. A tracking number has been provided since 9/8 and according to it you already received it. Could you please confirm you received it already?

Thanks

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on September 21, 2013

Yes I have received it and it has cleared in my account. Thanks for checking.

Posted on September 24, 2013

Dear SCIOTO:

Thanks for informing us of your received payment.

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy