What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Account verification still ongoing since February 2020

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1460
Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi,

On the day I joined Parimatch (21/12/2019), I uploaded the documents I usually provide betting and online payment processors companies to get verified. They were ignored and when I contacted their support and was told there was no need for verification to get payments but I still understood they could someday require documents. I was very active for months and made deposits and withdrawals without problems until 18/02 when my latest withdrawal request was declined and I was asked to pass the verification procedure.

From that day, I've been trying to get my account verified by complying with all their requirements. Many of my submissions were rejected, a few times for good reason but often due to ludicrous reasons. The latest requirement was a photo of my face+id+our correspondence in the background. I stopped trying in March after many of my photos were rejected. In May, I started trying again and sent a photo where every detail was clear but then they added that the photo's resolution should be "not less than 3000 x 4000 px". That's when I gave up again because I didn't have a device at home to take a 3000x4000 px photo.

In September, I was able to take a photo meeting all the latest requirements so I sent it on 10/09, got the usual reply on 11/09:


Thank you for contacting Parimatch!

Your request has been sent to our specialists and need more time to be processed.

We will inform you about any changes with the following letter.

Sincerely,

Support Parimatch Team


Since then, it's been 26 days without an answer unlike our previous correspondence where, accepted or rejected, I got an answer within a week. I contacted their live support 3 times and was told that my request needs more time processing and according to their terms, it can take an indefinite amount of time.

I was able to verify my account successfully at least 10 similar merchants and never encountered such reluctance to verify my account despite doing my best to comply. Hopefully you can help me unlock this situation. If more screenshots are needed, I'll be happy to provide them.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Hello! The verification procedure has already been completed. During the verification of the account, the security service found an IP match with another betting account, and this violation of the rules is called a multi-account. Therefore, the management decided to write off the funds. We are forced to inform you that you will no longer be able to play on the site.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Nonsense excuse. I had one and only one account on Parimatch from 21/12/2019 to this day. I had another account on Parimatch from 2016 or before but it was deleted because of inactivity so you authorized me to create the new one. What is your proof that I had multiple accounts?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear Parimatch Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Sorry for the 1st rushed response. So I've had my account for 10 months and I've been battling to verify it for 8 months with delayed responses and new requirements added each time to stall the process. I finally manage to send a "perfect" photo that would end the process and get my account verified and I'm left 26 days without a response instead of the usual 4/5 days. I found out about the askgamblers community and created this complaint and within 24 hours, Parimatch suddenly finds out that I have a multi-account.

You can see on the image that my balance has been written off for breaking this term:
4. It was determined that

• one Client has several game accounts (multiple registration, multi-accounts), including under a new name. The Betting company does not recommend two or more Clients to place bets from the same IP address (one device, local network);

• one Client uses the data of other persons to register new gaming accounts, including his family members;

• bets are made by a group of Clients acting in collusion, in order to circumvent the restrictions established by the Betting company;

• the Client is suspected of using any software that automates the process of setting rates;

• uses a game account to play in arbitration situations;

• the gaming account is not used for betting and other products offered by the Betting company;

• loyalty programs are abused;

I can certify that I didn't break it but I can't counter their accusation directly without their proof.

Posted on October 8, 2020

Dear Askgamblers complaint team,

We've emailed you the details of complaint to suppor­­­­­t­@­­a­­­s­­­kg­­­­­am­­b­­­­le­­­r­­s.com.
Hopefully, it will help to clarify the situation.

Thank you.

Posted on October 8, 2020

Hello! It's not about your old game account that was sent to the archive. We have provided more detailed information to the representatives of Askgablers. We cannot publicly provide the details of the verification, but we assure that such decisions are made only if there are reasons.

Posted on October 8, 2020

If it's not about my old account, then I don't know what to defend myself against. I'll wait to see what Askgamblers has to say about your alleged proof. What I can 100% say is that I have never created or used another account than 908868883 on Parimatch since the previous one created with the same email address was deleted but I can't prove a negative in this case.

Posted on October 11, 2020

Hello! If you previously had another account and it was sent to the archive, then it simply does not exist and it cannot be the reason for multi-accounting. Please wait the result of the complaint processing by the Askgamblers team. Verification details have already been sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Parimatch Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear Askgamblers complaint team,

We've emailed you additional information of complaint to suppor­­­­­­­t­­@­­­a­­­­s­­­­­kg­­­­­­­am­­­b­­­­­­le­­­­­r­­­s.com.
Hopefully, it will help to clarify the situation.

Thank you.

Posted on October 16, 2020

This post is to keep the complaint open. Still waiting for what the AskGamblers Complaint Team has to say on the proof they were sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that despite all the AskGamblers Complaint Team requests, Parimatch Casino management failed to provide reasonable justification and/or solid evidence which could prove the validity of the accusations against player.

Unfortunately, in this situation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other choice but to close the case as unresolved and advise the player to seek further assistance from the relevant regulatory body or appointed ADR entity.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 655 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy