Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - $2,400 withdrawal still not received

RESOLVED
jennidee76 California
Posted on February 25, 2019.

First time to withdrawal. Love casino but cant get straight answer fir payout. Been verified, sent documents. Everytime I chat its along info of what I have already done. I just want to know if I'm getting my deposit or may credit card authentication form, Id, picture of credit card documents maybe wasnt recieved for some reason. I was 100% verified by hooyu

Posted on March 1, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

There's a note on your account which is a bit confusing. Rather than give you erroneous information, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager. Once I have clarification, I'll be back with news on your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 5, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

Just to let you know, the confusion with this was due to your documents. Whoever received them did not properly update your account. Fortunately, I was able to track everything down, so your docs are all good. ;-)

The only thing missing at this point is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

jennidee76 California
Posted on March 5, 2019.

I have not recieved any emails about payment. I have went through hooyu 2 times already

jennidee76 California
Posted on March 5, 2019.

I wire transfer

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

jennidee76 California
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Still not have recieved money

jennidee76 California
Posted on March 8, 2019.

It's been 3 weeks. Done everything and no deposit

Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

I've received your reply to my email and I've forwarded this over to our Payments Manager. As soon as I see the notes have been updated on your account, I'll have your withdrawal sent off to our processor.

I'll be sure to let you know as soon as this has been sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

jennidee76 California
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Still no money

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Palace of Chance Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

jennidee76 California
Posted on April 1, 2019.

I still have not recieved payment

Posted on April 5, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

My apologies for not getting back to you sooner.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until later today--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get in, I'll be back with an update on your withdrawal.

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and there are a couple bits to discuss...

First, your wire was sent off to our processor, last month: 3/12 Paid $100 + no Fee for transaction #69447667. Our processor confirmed the wire as completed on 3/14, so this should have reached you by now.

There's obviously quite a shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount (I suspect this is why you've not recognized the payment). The reason for the shortfall is because you built up your withdrawal using a free chip (XSELL50). The terms on this chip are quite specific--the minimum withdrawal on this is $100 and the maximum withdrawal is $100. I've attached a screenshot of the terms.

I'm genuinely sorry for the disappointment...

All the best,

Tawni

jennidee76 California
Posted on April 6, 2019.

I have never recieved

Posted on April 9, 2019.

Hi Jennifer--

As you should have already received this payment (and there has been no rejection of the payment), I'll need to receive a copy of your March bank statement. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive the statement, we'll be able to see what has happened here.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019.

Dear @jennidee76,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds