Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - runaround

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2014.

Back in October, I requested a cashout of $3000, but was told that that I need to meet the required playthriugh amount. NO problem, I did so and my winnings totaled over $4000 and initially I made a cashout request of $4000 which was approved. Then I cancelled and made a deposit of $500 from my winnings leaving a credit balance of $3,500 which I immediatelly cashed out with approval.

On the 14th day, I noticed that only $1000 of my winnings will be cashed out. The other $2,500 was reversed because they stated that I hasd my winnings were based on a coupon I had used. I explained that I have met the playthrough requirements but they still insist that the max pay out is $1000.

Now this is not what I was told earlier when I initially cashed out my winnings. I was told that after I meet the playthrough requirements, I can cash out my entire winnings, regardless of the amount.

Now I am getting the run around, the VIP manager Tyler was supposed to call me on this but I have not heard back from him. This is a bad way to conduct business and when you are dealing with an offshore company, one can easily be scammed by these operators. I am beginning to lose trust in this company. Also, why does it take 14 days after an initial cashout and then another 14 days to get your winnings? If I can make deposits using this same method, would they consider this fair play? I need to know who can I talk to resolve this unfair practice?

posted on November 12, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy

posted on November 16, 2012.

Dear Player:

On 10/23/2012 11:10:03 AM you've made a $100 deposit and on 10/23/2012 11:10:04 AM redeemed coupon code POC400 to match your deposit.

Coupon Code has following rules:

400% Bonus

30x Slots and Keno

60x Table Games (excluding restricted games)

10x Max cashout

Deposit: $30 or more

REDEEM: POC400

This means that maximum you can cash-out from this bonus is $1000. All excess winnings are removed upon withdrawal approval. While playing with this bonus you've requested a cash-out of $4000 on 10/25/2012 at 11:55:28 AM.

On 10/26/2012 at 12:20:24 PM you've canceled your $4000 withdrawal and re-requested a cash-out for $3500 leaving $500 on your balance. Please understand that the $500 cancellation is not considered a new deposit.

As per Casino Rules: "A canceled withdrawal will not count toward any type of bonus unless management approves the payout and re-deposits it into the Player’s account with the Player’s consent." http:/­/ww­w.p­ala­ceo­fch­anc­e.c­om/­rules/

Your $1000 were approved on 11/9/2012 10:24:09 AM and will be processed shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on November 19, 2012.

Dear Player:

As soon as payment has been processed I will be informing you.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2012.

Dear @htlutu,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 117 of 130 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,735 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds