What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ovitoons Casino - Money never credited

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ovitoons Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 95
Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 3, 2021

I registered with this casino on March 30th, I made a few deposits, some successful which I played with, but some for a total of seven deposits with a total amount of € 200 no.

The casino support has replied to me several times that I have to wait, 12 hours have passed since one of these deposits, but I don't want to wait anymore and I don't want anything to do with them anymore and I want my money back on my card. credit, they're just scammers. I await a quick response from them !!!!

I am attaching all the receipts of the money paid and never credited

Posted on April 5, 2021

Hello Dear ADRIEN82,

I don't understand very well what is the request? you have a pending withdrawal? Can you give your user ?

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2021

Dear Ovitoons Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 5, 2021

hi ovitoons casino, the problem is that you have deducted the money from your credit card without adding it to your gaming account ... that's why I want a refund

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 7, 2021

I'm still waiting ...

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 7, 2021

My user is adrien82

Posted on April 9, 2021

Hi Dear ADRIEN82, Can you send me the proof of the deducts amount from your card? because all the picture are from the system not from your statement

Best Regards

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 11, 2021

I'm sorry, your debt to me is € 95 no 200€

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 11, 2021

from my bank statement...

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 11, 2021

from my bank statement...

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 11, 2021

from my bank statement...

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 11, 2021

I want the money on my credit card!

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 13, 2021

Ovitoons casinò I want a refund ... you are ashamed, you do not even deign to answer!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2021

Dear Ovitoons Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Adrien82 Europe
Posted on April 17, 2021

hi, 95 € was credited to my account, no to my credit card, I was not even able to withdraw it from my credit card telling me that my bank refused the re-credit, which is not true as I have done with the same card of deposits. I was told that I could withdraw them in crypto currencies, but that was not correct as I deposited in €. In the end I put the € 95 into play and lost. The refund had to be made on paper and not on the game balance.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2021

Dear @Adrien82,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Ovitoons Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Ovitoons Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy