Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Vegas Casino - After a week still not paying small winnings of $142

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 142
toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 20, 2016

On the first month of december i sing up with this casino with claim nodeposit bonus free spin on avalon with 10 free spins after several hours i play ..i hit luck with managed waggered so i come to live chat , and the support chat this casino told before cashout my withdraw i must make deposit , then in the next day i made deposit $10 for cashout my winning at this casino , and at the 12 december 2016 this casino emailed me about my withdraw will be process at least 24 hours , i inserted evidence of proof regarding this withdraw with emailed from this casino. I thing i have nice dream i will sleep with tight imagine in the next day i will recieve my winning, in the next day i open my email there is no email and no fund recieved at my skrill account as promised this casino.....till now ill wait until 19 december 2016 over a week this casino still not process my withdraw. Please sir help me solve this matter , and for your attentions thank you so much i know i trust with this forum askgamblers.com will find best resolved , thank you so much
toyan

toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 22, 2016

last night this casino asked me to sent my most recent utilities bill posted to my address , even i already sent it many time , but its okay just 10 minutes ago i already sent it again to the email as this casino asked , Now 2 pieces of my cable tv bill posted to my address for period of month November 2016 and December 2016 ..!!! , Here is my my Cable Tv bill who had already send to this casino to the email as this casino as asked !!!

toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 22, 2016

All i can see this casino only taking time round and round !!!

toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 22, 2016

I chat with support told it will review taking time 48 hours lol , its over and over like thats 3 times i faced it look its over 2 week now still review and then come back again to asking new bill over and over like thats .......the point is this casino only taking time and round and round !!! what should i call casino like this ?, where are you Mr Royal Vegas

toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 23, 2016

To day i got email from this casino :
this emailed same like every emailed when i recieved from this casino, the point this casino no have good will and always round and round by taking time with this matter, dear mr royal vegas casino run bisnis with honor and fairnest not stalling tactic like this !!!, 3 minutes ago i already snd it again as your requested my billing utilities posted to my address , !! here its proof !!!

I really dont trust with this casino , this is the fourth time my bill send to thats address as u requested !!!

toher Indonesia Message
Posted on December 23, 2016

Dear askgamblers.....here i send one evidence again , every i send my documents bill address this casino always removed my attechment, how can be like this , this so weird !!!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2016

Dear @toher,

Please mask all your sensitive and personal information before you attach any evidence regarding yours ongoing complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy