!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

NYSpins Casino - Delayed withdraw 3-4 weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NYSpins Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 19500
Posted on September 20, 2018

I won around 19500SEK on NYspins thats almost (1900€) and they didnt pay me out yet 3-4 weeks after winning, I am contacting them in their support and they telling same answer that the support team will come back to my email and they never do it. Time after time like 6 times I am getting same answer that the person in the chat cant do anything except to raise the subject to the support team. I am tired of getting denied and left without answers please help me! They hustlin!

Posted on September 24, 2018

Hi

You were contacted by support to provide KYC documents, they are waiting for you to send them in. Please check your email.

Regards
Erik

Posted on September 25, 2018

Hello Eric,

Yes thats correct I got the email and I answered it. I am just very disappointed that it takes so long time to check my mail when your supporter team knows that Ive been waiting for this to end like 3 weeks now. I think they should prio some cases more. But thanks for the answer and I hope this will get an end soon.

Best Regards,
Nemanja

jimmysture Serbia
Posted on September 27, 2018

Eric,

I am getting an email from a guy named Paulo telling me to be patient but dont answer my KYC document mail. Today is not exactly 3 weeks and 6 days since I made my withdraw. Do you see this normal for me to wait that long? Comeone guys what is the damn problem?!?!

Posted on September 27, 2018

Hi

Very sorry for the delay, but in cases like this best things is to be patience. Usually our withdrawls are done in 5 minutes but sometime investigations take a bit more time to make sure everything is in order.

Regards
Erik

jimmysture Serbia
Posted on September 27, 2018

Taking 4 weeks? Never heard of that. Ive been playin on many online casinos and they verify verify documents from 1 hour to 48 hours maximum. How can you tell me to have patience when you are holding my earned money leaving me to wait 4 weeks just to verify my documents. If you really want you could put me on priority, but I feel that the security dont give a shit about me. I am very angry and disappointed!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that NYSpins Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per NYSpins Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 2, 2019

We have noticed this complaint has not been resolved and we wish to revisit this.

We can't seem to find your registered email address in our player database.

Would you kindly forward us the username or email address you have used to register on Nyspins to [email protected]

I will then be able to investigate further.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear @jimmysture,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required info. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy