Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Smart Live Gaming Casino - Not paying my withdraw 1006 pounds

RESOLVED
Posted on 25 May 2016

Ive made a withdraw the 11th of May and i still havent got my money. the 15th of may they cancelled my withdraw and told me that i need to send in documents for verification, i did that then i made a new withdrawal.
a few days later they promised me that i will get it "tomorrow" and ive been cahtting with them every day since the 15th. they just say tomorrow every time.
Now they changed there answer to "we have to check your gameplay, and its only a few spins because i got a good win immediatly. Please help me out with this.

Posted on 25 May 2016

Hello,

This user spoke to one of our CS representatives today and he was informed that his withdrawal will be processed accordingly.


Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

Posted on 25 May 2016

Hello SmartLive, ive been talking with you since 11 of may and you been saying the same every day... so iam not trusting you, i want a better answer so all the others will know how much smartlive is holding the money for no reason!

Posted on 25 May 2016

Hello,

We tried to contact you but no answer. Can you please get in touch with us on 0800-279-8510. We will be happy to hear from you and deal with your query quicker.

Regards,

Smart Live Gaming.

Posted on 25 May 2016

Now you want me to add more money to my account so i can make a withdrawal to another payment method, thats not fair, just payout to the method thats working, i dont have to add more money.
i can add 10 more punds if you give me 10 times the money in goodwill. thats the only deal i accept... so please be advised like you always writing.

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 June 2016

The complaint has been reopened as per Smart Live Gaming Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 07 June 2016

the case is solved, i got my money finally and will never go back again. thanks askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 June 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy