Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Vegas Casino - Non-receipt of withdrawals

UNRESOLVED
Posted on May 2, 2018.

On April 17 2018 I won some money and withdrew $252 Canadian. On the following day April 18 2018 I wan again and withdrew $3552 Canadian.

As of Friday April 23 2018 I had not received the funds at my bank. I spoke with their online Chat Reoa and payment department. I provided the requested documentation which ate up a great deal of time.

Royal Vegas confirms that the withdrawal has been processed and sent 14 days and 10 business days ago. Today I confirmed again my bank account which I am hesitant to keep doing but they have me under the gun.

I never have any problems with CASINOROOM, in face, they are as quick as 24 hours and never longer than 96 hours.

I am so disappointed with Royal Vegas...

< personal information removed >

Posted on May 3, 2018.

I received the following and replied with following.:
From Royal Vegas:
"
Hi there Michael,
Username: Mikeskis
Greetings from Royal Casino.

We have received feedback from our Operations Department and they advised we cannot reverse the transactions.
You may contact the bank to provide them with the information submitted and request the Technical Department to trace the funds using the following reference numbers:

############ $252
###########-$3552
We would like to thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Should you require further assistance, feel free to contact our support desk, which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Kind regards,

Rene

Customer Service Representative
To Royal Vegas

"Thank you for the information

I received comment and emails from you that said that this NEVER HAPPENS to payments with Royal Vegas yet this is EXACTLY what was related through reviews I had read on line.

I am so disappointed and feel that I have been lied to and misled all the way.

Extremely disappointed."

Posted on May 3, 2018.

I think I have been scammed by Royal Royal. DON'T GAMBLE THERE! Royal Vegas has been misleading all the time and other posts and complaints demonstrate and exact pattern of behavior.

Posted on May 5, 2018.

I have an update. Royal Vegas says the sent my payment but they did not. Co firmed by my bank. I copied to the Malta Gaming Authority.

I sent the following to Royal Vegas:
"To Whom It May Concern,

I have confirmed with my bank non-receipt of two withdrawals of $252.00 Canadian on the 17th April 2018 released to me for the CIBC acct: ##-####4 as notes in my file.

The Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce does not make mistakes receiving funds via Echeck.

Had Royal Vegas sent and Echeck to bank (Institution no. ###) and my registered bank account number it would still be deposited to my account with and incorrect transit or routing number.

If the monies had been released and transferred as noted Royal Vegas Payments department would have received a receipt confirming release.

I have no alternative but conclude that Royal Vegas has not released funds and has acted fraudulently.

If the release of funds totalling $3504.00 occurred I demand that you sent to me immediately a copy of the receipt from the Echeck processed with the following information:

- The institution to where the funds were sent.
_ The branch of the institution to where the Echeck was sent
- The full account number to where the
Echeck payment was sent

Royal Vegas Casino complaints

  • 67 of 89 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,610 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Royal Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy