What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nomini Casino - Deposited funds using net banking, amount deducted but not credited to my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Nomini Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 20000
Posted on January 11, 2021

It has happened again, I had deposited money to nomini using net banking on 9-Jan-2021, money got deducted from my bank account but was not credited to my nomini account, I reached out to nomini support, they said their relevant department is looking into it and email me back
Nomini Transaction ID 34667873
Transaction Amount 20000 INR
I am raising complaint here as again live chat is of no use like last time and I have lake of trust on live chat and nomini support staff.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Thanks askgamblers for accepting my complaint, I will review you guys today itself. Thanks again for your support

Posted on January 11, 2021

Review done, Thanks AskGammblers team!!

Posted on January 12, 2021

Dear all,

Please be informed that this request has been already forwarded to the relevant Department.
You will be notified accordingly, once the case is checked.

Best regards,
Nomini.com Administration

Posted on January 12, 2021

To Nomini
You guys have already said that two days ago, I messaged to support but no reply yet, Also there is no accountability of your support team and specially live chat support and you guys don't take things seriously for players I can clearly see it, You guys have worst support team, sorry to say it but support department is worst.

Posted on January 12, 2021

To Nomini,

Here is additional proof that you guys have received my funds, email image from bill desk payment gateway provider confirming that you guys have received funds

Posted on January 15, 2021

Dear player!

We would like to apologize for such a delay but, please, be informed that the relevant department is still checking your deposit with the payment provider. As soon as we get any updates, we will inform you.

Best regards,
Nomini Team

Posted on January 15, 2021

To Nomini,

I deposited my money on 9th Jan 2021 and today for my time zone IST it's almost 15th Jan 2021 over, so many days you guys are not able to check from your payment provider. Also I have given proof from bill desk payment gateway provider that you or your payment provider has the funds, here is email image once again for you guys refresher.

My main this is still unchanged, when will I get my funds????

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2021

Dear Nomini Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2021

To Nomini,

Again confirmation from bill desk payment gateway provider, restating that you guys have my money. PFA

Posted on January 19, 2021

To @askgamblers
cc:: Nomini

This is screenshot from yesterday chat communication with live chat executive kindly find image in attachment, I asked when my money will be credited and what is status, and they said financial department has lot of things to do apart from your request, means player money is on the line is of no value to them, they are doing nothing every day I ask they just say they have forwarded their request to financial team and then they respond like this.

I have provided all the proofs, proofs from bill desk payment gateway provider double confirm that this transaction is successfully settled and money is with nomini, but still these guys after so many days are doing nothing.

Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear all,

Thank you for your patience.

The issue with the missing deposit was checked with the relevant Department. The client was additionally notified via email about the outcome of it.

Dear JACKPOTWINNER9, please, check and confirm that the case is closed. The deposit was added on your balance.
Once again, we would like to clarify that we are sorry for the inconveniences.

Should you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team via email or Live Chat.

Best regards,
Nomini.com Team

Posted on January 20, 2021

Yes I have balance in my account, thanks and cheers to Ask Gamblers!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Nomini Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 820 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Nomini Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy