Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jollyseven Casino - Not processing my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on January 8, 2015.

I have requested a payout on 24-12-2014 at Jollyseven online Casino. the payout was not processed until today - a live Chat with Jollyseven I get no more and my e-mails to Jollyseven I get no answer. evidence for my Assertion - deposit 24-12-2014 via Neteller e wallet 20 euro --- mails 03-01-2015 and 05-01-2015 --- Jollyseven Card Statement 24-12-2014 --- 181 euro- waiting !!! PLEASE HELP !!!

Posted on January 7, 2015.

Hallo Spieler ! Ich hatte ein kleines Problem mit einem Auszahlungsantrag von Jollyseven Online Casino. Da mir vom Support dieses Casinos mitgeteilt wurde das es technische Probleme gab und meine Auszahlung nun auch auf Neteller eingegangen ist, teile ich Euch mit, das mein Problem sich erledigt hat. Ich kann dieses Casino nur weiter empfehlen, denn ich hatte schon mal einen Auszahlungsantrag und dieser wurde beanstandungslos und schnell durchgeführt, also war es in diesem Fall wohl wirklich ein technisches Problem !!!


Hello players! I had a small problem with an application for payment of Jolly Seven online casino. That reminds me of the support of this casino was told there were technical problems and my payment is now also discussed Neteller, I share with you that my problem has been done. I can only recommend this casino because I had already had a request for payment and this was carried out acceptable at and quickly, so it was really well in this case a technical problem !!!

Posted on January 7, 2015.

Dear customer,
thank you very much for your honest words. Unfortunately due to technical difficulties temporarily your payment was not able to be processed. Meanwhile it was processed as you wished. We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience and have solved your case with you in detail. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Our team works continuously to improve our website, games and live chat in order to present Jollyseven's best performance for our customers.

Your jollyseven.com team

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds