Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

NextCasino - Will not pay and will not tell me why

REJECTED
klenmelig Russia
posted on February 23, 2017.

19 January 2017 I order a withdrawal from NextCasino. 25 January I ask about my withdtawal. They ask docs. I sent it on the same day. 30 January I got my account was blocked. NextCasino said: "Your account is locked and part of a fraud investigation by our payments and platform provider.", but they don't give me any timeframe and also add "No further correspondence will be entered into while the investigation is ongoing.". Now (22 February) I don't received any email from NextCasino.

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2017.

Dear @klenmelig,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

klenmelig Russia
posted on February 23, 2017.

I received 90% of my withdrawal amount without any explanation from Next Casino.

posted on February 24, 2017.

Hi,

Your account has been connected to a number of other accounts in an ongoing fraud investigation by our platform and payments provider. This information has been relayed to you.

Your deposits have accordingly been refunded to the method of payment used on your account. Your account will not be reopened.

If you have any problem whatsoever with this, please feel to contact and/or to file a complaint with our licensing authority, MGA Malta. We will be more than happy to supply them with all and any the evidence we hold in this matter. Due to the nature of this matter, we will not correspond further with you (or any of the connected accounts) directly.

If Askgamblers needs any kind of proof to close this complaint, we ask them to contact our casino manager and he will be assist with such.

/NextCasino

klenmelig Russia
posted on February 24, 2017.

You missed part that I connected with my family, because we have one PC in my family. Also, fraud investigation doesn't mean that they cheating you. It's just investigation. Your rules do not prohibit connect with other accounts. I don't cheat when I played. I don't see any reason why you hold my winnings.

posted on February 28, 2017.

Hi,

We are waiting for our platform provider to supply us the material. They are also the license holder fo our casino and the part that locked the account(s). As soon as we have the material it will be provided to Askgamblers.

Best regards,
NextCasino

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2017.

Dear @klenmelig,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the management of Next Casino that you have filed a formal complaint in front of the official regulatory body. Would you please confirm?

klenmelig Russia
posted on March 3, 2017.

I confirm it.

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2017.

Based on the player's confirmation that they have submitted formal complaint in front of the official regulatory body, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to reject this complaint.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds