Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

NextCasino - Bonus winnings unfairly withheld

RESOLVED
ptrmcgr United Kingdom
Posted on October 27, 2016.

I signed up with Next Casino and received their Welcome Bonus. I completed the playthrough of the wagering requirements fully. A number of days after I tried to withdraw my winnings, the casino contacted me to say that I had breached one of their terms. I did not. This is the term in question -

10. Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited. Players doing so agree to have their bonus and associated winnings declared void.


I have emailed Next Casino and asked them to explain exactly how and when I breached this condition but they have not replied. I am absolutely certain that I did not break this rule. I completed almost all of my wagering on one slot machine. I did not save up a bonus round to complete when the wagering requirement had been completed. I followed the rules properly and my winnings should not be withheld.

Posted on October 27, 2016.

Hi,

Our security team will look into your matter and respond to your email.

Regards,
NextCasino

ptrmcgr United Kingdom
Posted on October 30, 2016.

I am waiting for a phone call from Next Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 6, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks. We apologize for the delay. Our security department will get on this as soon as possible.

Regards,
NextCasino

ptrmcgr United Kingdom
Posted on November 9, 2016.

It has now been three weeks since I tried to withdraw funds from Next Casino. They have said in an email that I did not save up a bonus round. This from an email they sent me on 28th October.

"Hi,

Attached is your game history. First bet at the bottom. What triggered the alert is the bet marked in red at the bottom. A bet delayed 3 days until completed.

It does as this bet is not a bonus round or alike though so we will be able to disregard that.

Either way, we will have to carry out additional security checks on your account and may require additional documents for your account verification.

Can you please supply us with your phone number?"

I have now been waiting for over two weeks for a phone call. They will not give me a number to contact them on. It seems obvious to me that this is nothing to do with me breaking their bonus terms, and is just that they don't want to pay out my winnings.

Posted on November 10, 2016.

Hi,

We have an obligation to take matters of security, for both us and our customers, seriously. We hope you appreciate that.

Our security department has now reopened your account.

This matter is now considered closed.

Regards,
NextCasino

ptrmcgr United Kingdom
Posted on November 10, 2016.

My account was re-opened so I logged in and withdrew my winnings. Now when I try to log in, it says my account has been locked again.

While you may consider this matter closed, I would really like my winnings first.

Posted on November 11, 2016.

Hi,

Your withdrawal has both been processed and received by yourself. As previously stated, this matter is now considered closed.

I'm afraid we cannot keep responding further in this thread.

/NextCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2016.

Dear @ptrmcgr,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds