Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

NextCasino - Not honoring their own promotional offer

RESOLVED
cptblack United Kingdom
Posted on October 10, 2017.

Got an email with an offer of 100 spins of any 5 slots which included elements,gonzo's quest,aloha,fruit shop and starburst.Made deposit and got nothing.Contacted support and they said they could add the spins on starburst only or add the deposit matchup.The whole reason to deposit was to play the 100 spins on elements which they didn't offer.This is the 2nd time this site had sent an email and also put on the website this offer which you cannot have.Its a total joke that they can't manually add the spins to the game you want and they should not be sending out offers they can't abide to..

Posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi Andrew,

We are really sorry about this and we will look into why it is happening. You will be compensated with the full amount of the spins you mentioned within the next day or two. Again, please accept our apologies.

kind regards,
NextCasino

cptblack United Kingdom
Posted on October 14, 2017.

2 days later and as expected nothing happened.

Posted on October 16, 2017.

Hi Andrew,

We apologize for the delay. The comp was added yesterday.

Kind regards,
NextCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Dear @cptblack,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cptblack United Kingdom
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Added cash bonus instead of the spins,which was the whole idea of making the deposit in the first place.It seems they can't add the spins for some reason.

Posted on October 17, 2017.

Hi,

We solved it this way to make it the process quicker. You are free to use the cash bonus, as free spins or as you wish, in any slot of your choice. We hope this is to your satisfaction.

Kind regards,
NextCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2017.

Dear @cptblack,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds